Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Pricing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
688개의 평가
152개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

필터링 기준:

Pricing Strategy의 152개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Chinmay S

Sep 09, 2019

Loads of information received through this course. Being a fresher, the content seems pretty exhaustive & holistic. Some nice & relevant examples in every video lecture.

교육 기관: Newman O O

Jan 02, 2018

Interesting but very tough quizzes. I learnt the act of pricing in marketing. The instructor was excellent, practical and clear in his explanations and teachings

교육 기관: Matthias T

Jan 14, 2018

Well explained videos as well as many important theories of pricing are covered. Moreover, there is a good variety of very interesting articles provided.

교육 기관: Shravanthi A

Nov 29, 2016

Got great content. Helps in pricing-decision-making analytically as well. Very good examples and simulation. Enjoyed the course. Totally worth it.

교육 기관: nader m a

Aug 04, 2016

really useful course covering the fundamentals of pricing and the common concepts in that field using both quantative methods and qualitative ones

교육 기관: Arunabh D

Apr 06, 2016

A good to get the details of Pricing Strategies. Although some basics weren't covered, the overall learning from the modules are worth taking.

교육 기관: ASHISH B

Jul 11, 2017

Great Course and the way Prof. explained is amazing. I like the questionnaire and prefer to have more quant practice questions in the course.

교육 기관: Helder R V

Apr 27, 2016

Very detailed examples and good explanations. Excellent base to build upon the more advanced material needed to work in the marketing area.

교육 기관: Mahmoud A

Oct 07, 2019

It was a fantastic course, It helps me to practice marketing planning and implementation with the best I can, Thank you IE Business School

교육 기관: Anastasia D

Apr 27, 2016

Thank you, Professor, it was really interesting and a little hard in the beginning. Everything very logically described, everything clear.

교육 기관: Elchin M

May 16, 2020

Great course! However, topics are spread too widely. Would be better to focus on bigger videos instead of small bite-sized videos.

교육 기관: Luis A D d F

Jan 20, 2019

Great course, covers the main topics about pricing and even have some part on customer psychology. Very complete and great!

교육 기관: Gabriel O C

Jan 19, 2018

Amazing course! Simple and very powerful. I learned a lot of useful tools and things I've never thought about pricing !

교육 기관: Kiran M

Oct 26, 2017

Excellent course on Pricing. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn the basics and intermediaries of Pricing!

교육 기관: Ricardo D R R

Dec 21, 2019

Excellent! Explains very well the topics in a dynamic way.

Excelente! Explica muito bem os tópicos e é dinâmico.

교육 기관: 김태엽

Nov 06, 2018

Good lecture.

Organized, well summarized, and the video surely explains well the concepts of the pricing strategy.

교육 기관: César G

Feb 26, 2017

Creo que contempla todos los temas, un poco de economía, estadística y varios libros interesantes. Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Łukasz

Jun 07, 2016

Really good, essential course in the field with great lecturer and many helpful resources.

Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Alejandra T V

Feb 25, 2018

I now feel capable of setting prices for my future business and/or at a marketing management job. Thank you!

교육 기관: PIYUSH S

Apr 23, 2020

Excellent Course with lots of insights on Pricing, Demand, Economics, and insights of consumers' demand.

교육 기관: Raymond C

Dec 25, 2018

Very challenging and informative. Thankful to be a part of this online course. Thank you, Mr. Boehm.

교육 기관: Nicolas M

Jan 07, 2017

I really enjoyed following this course mixing theory, practice and insights for field professionals.

교육 기관: KAMPHA K N

May 29, 2020

The course give the idea how to prize optimally with the given reseach data for different prices.

교육 기관: Dylan M

Oct 07, 2016

This course offered a lot of practical information that I plan to immediately apply in my job.

교육 기관: Jacques K H

Aug 26, 2017

I loved. Thank you very much for the course and for making me a better professional.