Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

IE 경영대학원의 Pricing Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
695개의 평가
154개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

최상위 리뷰

AJ

Mar 20, 2020

I had always been afraid of Pricing and any other subject that required some mathematical skills. But this course was so helpful in both educating me and boosting my self-confidence in Pricing.

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

필터링 기준:

Pricing Strategy의 152개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Nevra S

Jun 01, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: Alvin B

Feb 13, 2017

Excellent!

교육 기관: andy t

Oct 09, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Zarif J

Apr 30, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Polad Y N

Apr 23, 2020

Amazing!

교육 기관: parth s

Oct 02, 2018

amazing

교육 기관: Joshua S

Dec 03, 2017

You can

교육 기관: Elvin J

Apr 08, 2020

Nice!

교육 기관: Boris V

Jul 12, 2017

super

교육 기관: Shubham m

May 04, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: dr. A K

Jan 05, 2017

best

교육 기관: Gursharan S

Mar 11, 2019

goo

교육 기관: Bragadeesh

Oct 10, 2016

Its

교육 기관: Ashwini D

Jan 06, 2017

Informative course on Pricing. Great professor and interesting content.

Content delivery was good. Additional references, case studies, journals, articles, and books to read on the topics, were very useful.

Quiz tests were not hard, but they gave fair understanding of topic.

Although some basic concepts weren't covered, the overall learning from the course are worth taking.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

Feb 02, 2018

I was also expecting contents on various pricing strategy chosen for different segment and different stages of product life-cycle. The current practices like lowest price everyday, skim pricing etc. should be included. The overall content is good, but as pricing is currently one of the most complicated subject, the expectation is very high.

교육 기관: Catalina G C

Apr 10, 2016

Considero que el curso estuvo interesante, sin embargo confuso en algunos ejemplos en la semana 3 donde se hablo de la discriminación de los precios. Es importante corregir los errores en las gráficas y ejemplos de algunos videos, ya que solo pude aclarar mis dudas por medio del foro cuando alguien mas se había dado cuenta del error.

교육 기관: synthia n

Nov 17, 2018

THis course is reallly good and explains the pricing concepts and the math behind it really well. You will gain valuable skills about how retailers price their products and services . I loved the part where i learnt about price anchoring & price decoy. I would recomend this course to anyone working in the retail industry

교육 기관: Luis E S K

Sep 29, 2016

Great course! I would add some business cases to complement the learning. Would have been nice to have a brief video on ethics about pricing. I think the course focused a lot in how to get the most profit from a product/service, which I believe if it's considered alone, I might be a bit unethical.

교육 기관: Maxime V

May 04, 2016

The course is interesting, the professor is very clear and easily understandable. All the concepts are well presented and structured.

However the content relies too much on only simplistic examples to illustrate the concepts. I would have liked more hands-on assignments.

교육 기관: Sagar L

Apr 12, 2020

The course is really nice for anyone who is new to Pricing strategy. Although the videos are pretty elementary but the reading material provided is quite enriching. I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to understand Pricing strategy from scratch

교육 기관: Oliver B

Oct 04, 2018

Very fine course with good videos and explanations of the basics of Pricing. The articles were relevant but many of them rather old and could do with an update. All in all a recommendable course!

교육 기관: Andres C

Sep 06, 2019

Good and comprehensive general course about pricing, that covers all the basics that everyone should know about this matter. Not as deep as expected but it has very good materials. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ekaterina R

Apr 11, 2018

Great teacher, very interesting content, nice examples, good tasks. Some tasks were a bit complicated to solve, but the most of them were ok. I am satisfied with this course

교육 기관: Agustin C

Apr 23, 2020

Very good, perhaps since I already have my MBA some of the first lessons were extremely simple for me but the course is interesting and very well explained.

교육 기관: RAMIRO E S T

Dec 03, 2017

You can learn the concepts of pricing and ho to apply it to several industries and markets, also it gives you a wider view of how to make pricing right.