Chevron Left
Principles of Public Relations(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Principles of Public Relations 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
95개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, learners are exposed to an overview of public relations principles and theories relevant to practice. You will explore the field, including the origin and trends affecting the future of the industry as well as how to land a job in public relations. This course provides a broad overview of working in public relations and how different tenets of persuasion are used in practice. The course also addresses ethical implications of public relations....

최상위 리뷰

J

2022년 4월 3일

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

HT

2022년 1월 3일

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

필터링 기준:

Principles of Public Relations의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Jill M L

2021년 10월 1일

This 5 week course has an entire week on CSR, and another on getting a PR job...it brushes across actual PR principles. To the point that a good community relations program is mentioned in the CSR week, but we don't spend time on what a 'good community relations' program looks like.

교육 기관: Lawrence E G

2021년 8월 30일

Highly informative beginner course in public relations. Excellent delivery of lecture by the professor and relatable examples / cases studies that were presented were very helpful in understanding the topic.

교육 기관: Jeanine M

2022년 4월 4일

Hello, I felt that this course was so informative and will be very instrumental to my current role as a Executive producer of my own media company

교육 기관: M I

2022년 1월 14일

This is the best course made by the best teacher! Very precise, up-do-date, comprehensive and very very professional! My respect to Erin Willis.

교육 기관: mokhtar m م ب

2021년 9월 20일

Excellent and very enriching course. I highly recommend. Excellent instructor

교육 기관: Hensen F L T

2022년 1월 3일

So helpfull and insightfull, there are so many new insight and knowledge

교육 기관: Chaw S T Z

2022년 1월 26일

A Great Course with valuable insights for PR Practitioners.

교육 기관: ani c

2022년 1월 16일

It was my pleasure to be a part of the course!

thank u !

교육 기관: Melanie B

2021년 9월 16일

Very interesting and enjoyable

교육 기관: Cristhopher B

2022년 5월 4일

Excellent and engaging.

교육 기관: Tiss

2021년 11월 2일

E​njoyed this course

교육 기관: Ezz E Y

2021년 9월 12일

very useful

교육 기관: Izukanji M

2022년 4월 23일

교육 기관: Suman S

2022년 1월 27일

Public Relations history to present was briefly covered. But the examples taken were based from U.S. so could relate a little less.

교육 기관: Elena M

2022년 1월 3일

V​ery poor content. The videos dont cover useful information regarding what is PR. What was written in the section "WHAT YOU WILL LEARN" has nothing to do with the topics covered in the course. To be honest, I am disappointed.

교육 기관: Beedika R

2022년 3월 27일

NA