Chevron Left
Problem-Solving Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Problem-Solving Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,015개의 평가
212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

최상위 리뷰

V
2020년 8월 6일

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

BH
2021년 2월 3일

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

필터링 기준:

Problem-Solving Skills for University Success의 217개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Bui L P L ( H

2021년 2월 4일

Through the course I have learned to see the problem in many ways, to solve the problem in the best way and to understand why I chose that method.

교육 기관: Albert M

2021년 3월 24일

The course took longer than I thought it would, but it is very well structured and gave real useable skills. Well done!!

교육 기관: Lương T D K

2021년 6월 5일

T​his course is very useful for students in university to prepare some primary skills before students go to university.

교육 기관: Đào V P

2020년 7월 8일

This course is very important for me.

교육 기관: Nur I S

2020년 6월 16일

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

교육 기관: Nikita L

2020년 8월 8일

Nicely presented and informative.

교육 기관: DEEPAK K R

2020년 9월 2일

thanks for solving my problem

교육 기관: Lanlthds150132

2020년 7월 17일

This is really great course

교육 기관: Md.Ramzan A

2020년 6월 26일

A real life based course.

교육 기관: To Q K ( H

2020년 10월 15일

It is very useful for me

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

2020년 6월 27일

this course very usefull

교육 기관: Prasanna P

2017년 10월 25일

Good course!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: KhanhNQHE150651

2020년 6월 25일

i have a lot of fun

교육 기관: Amalendhu D

2020년 9월 27일

Very good course

교육 기관: Dr N P G

2020년 4월 29일

the best course

교육 기관: Nardeen M

2020년 9월 19일

i Learned ALOT

교육 기관: Fatima a a a

2020년 6월 13일

Great course !

교육 기관: Amisha r

2020년 6월 19일

It's too good

교육 기관: Hoang U P

2020년 8월 1일

very helpful

교육 기관: duclade150172

2020년 6월 15일

Very useful!

교육 기관: Nguyễn T T H

2020년 8월 9일

Verry good!

교육 기관: Nguyen N A T

2020년 7월 13일

Nice course

교육 기관: Trần D T

2020년 6월 20일

good lesson

교육 기관: MaiNNHS150019

2020년 5월 21일

Amazing!!!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 11월 1일

very nice