Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,767개의 평가
316개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

최상위 리뷰

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

필터링 기준:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making의 316개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Abubakar A

Nov 27, 2016

Very educative and interesting course, I recommend it for everyone who wish to deal with personal and organisational problems professionally.

교육 기관: Luisa M O

Dec 12, 2018

Great course. I liked that He goes straight to the point, I wish the course could have more practical exercises.

교육 기관: Daars N

Jan 14, 2019

Not worth the time. Not much content for the amount of time devoted in the videos.

교육 기관: Rick C d S F

Dec 21, 2018

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

교육 기관: Punam B

Jan 03, 2019

Very useful course

교육 기관: Kevin P

Jan 31, 2019

Great intro to process improvement analysis and methodologies

교육 기관: Nadija V

Feb 01, 2019

Very understandable and useful

교육 기관: يونس ع ع ع

Nov 06, 2018

Very very cool

교육 기관: Ines H

Nov 27, 2018

Again great teacher! Down to the point.

교육 기관: Iskandar A H

Jan 21, 2019

Great teaching and easy to understand this course

교육 기관: nwagwu i h

Jan 24, 2019

Presentation was great. Audio and video was spot-on!Course content was rich.

교육 기관: anna p

Feb 18, 2019

Simple, concepts given in a very understandable manner. Enjoying the course

교육 기관: Yury Y

Mar 08, 2019

Useful training with good methods for everyday and business decision making and analysis.

교육 기관: Micipsa L

Dec 27, 2018

Great job of the instructor.

교육 기관: das p

Dec 14, 2018

outstanding training program

교육 기관: Yogesh T

Dec 14, 2018

Nice training

교육 기관: Yadu M

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

교육 기관: rayshun d

Jul 22, 2018

Great course! Immediately put my new found knowledge to work

교육 기관: Md. N K

Sep 07, 2018

Indeed a wonderful course....

교육 기관: RICARDO S G

Aug 27, 2018

It does not provide you the answers. However it gives you enough tools and guidance to build the answers on your own. Very thought provoking.

교육 기관: Shahd A

Sep 27, 2018

THANKS ALOT

교육 기관: Harbir S B

Oct 07, 2018

Very relevant and precise

교육 기관: Nurşen T

Oct 05, 2018

It's nice, neat, and small lecture to follow, I like it.

교육 기관: Usman R

Oct 26, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: SUBHRA S M

Mar 02, 2018

very good