Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,315개의 평가

강좌 소개

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

최상위 리뷰

KG

2020년 9월 5일

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

2021년 2월 5일

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

필터링 기준:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making의 873개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: N E

2020년 2월 17일

I really enjoyed Professor Stone's class. I found his lectures both engaging and informative. I appreciated that he provided both visual and narrative examples in his course. I found it to be extremely effective. Thanks for a great course!

교육 기관: Ramkrishna R

2020년 7월 19일

Effective course on personal development. I have learnt a lot and enjoyed so much. We, who are in dilemma to take the decision, can develope ourselves by this course. Thanks a lot to the authority providing such kind of course.

교육 기관: Sandeep B M

2021년 5월 14일

Excellent course to know basics about how to approach for problem solving and Decision making process? and Evaluate the impact about our decisions. Either Minor or Major changes happen in future.

Implement mechanism for changes.

교육 기관: Sheri L

2015년 8월 31일

This was a great experience for me; to take a class that was challenging, but without any added stress. This professor was a joy to listen to and the class is one I can use both personally & maybe someday, professionally.

교육 기관: Hassan R

2022년 3월 14일

A very informative and pretty straight forward toward careeer enhancement, it helps to solve problems and provide decesion-making empowerment to an individual. Thank you team UCI and coursera for offerrinng this course.

교육 기관: Siddhi W

2020년 5월 31일

Now that was an amazing course applicable to both professional and personal life. Moreover, irrespective of which industry/domain/position you are at, this course has some great inputs for everyone! Thank you Rob.

교육 기관: Nurgul

2018년 5월 13일

Спасибо огромное за данный курс. Очень понравился. Лектор замечательный, подача материала прекрасная, тесты адекватные (если освоил тему, сдаешь без труда). Расширила свои знания и кругозор!

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2017년 3월 30일

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Julián V A

2020년 4월 13일

Is a very basic course, nonetheless an excellent introduction to problem-solving & decision making! A good glance with nice and interesting examples! Love the History quotes!

교육 기관: Sana I

2021년 8월 12일

I really enjoyed this course. Its simple and easy to learn. Highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to improve their decision making and problem solving skills.

교육 기관: Moonshaker x

2021년 7월 31일

Course is very good and detailed explanation was given for the different ways of problem solving. It also lists out pros and cons of these methods which is crucial.

교육 기관: Tomeu M

2020년 4월 11일

This course reinforces the way of thinking when a problem has to be solved or a decision has to be made. Good explanations and useful tools given by the professor.

교육 기관: Mina I

2020년 6월 27일

It's a very effective course for people who are in leadership positions, the materials were excellent and the professor explained the topics with clear examples.

교육 기관: Liudmila C

2020년 11월 28일

I like this course because of its good structure, useful and practical information. This course teaches us complex things with simple language. I appreciate it

교육 기관: Maitreyee M

2020년 7월 31일

Overall course is easy to understand. Professor Stone's examples make it easy to remember though elaboration on charts and changes part should have been there

교육 기관: Roberto A

2019년 12월 27일

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

교육 기관: Sohail

2021년 1월 17일

After going through this course it taught me different way of making decision and do comparison between result . I would suggest this course for everyone.

교육 기관: uribejluis

2017년 1월 20일

Excelente curso con contenidos teórico-prácticos de gran utilidad para el análisis de problemas y la toma de decisiones. Explicaciones claras y estructura

교육 기관: Carlos E D V

2020년 9월 7일

Very good course, but take in mind that this is not for advanced professionals, is a course to introduce people to the subject in a very interactive way.

교육 기관: Alexander N B G

2020년 10월 2일

Recuerda la importancia de no solo saber interpretar gráficos para tomar las decisiones, sino también de qué tener en cuenta a la hora de hacer cambios

교육 기관: Jeong I W

2020년 5월 10일

It has been helpful to learn about the theories. I wish there could be more real-life examples. Great source to learn in a short period of time!

교육 기관: Moise K

2020년 7월 4일

The course is really well explained and concise, I am now able to solve problems and make decisions strategically. Thank you again, Coursera.

교육 기관: RICARDO S G

2018년 8월 27일

It does not provide you the answers. However it gives you enough tools and guidance to build the answers on your own. Very thought provoking.

교육 기관: venu g g

2020년 6월 27일

course design is good and the way of presentation throughout the course is excellent. Thanks one and all who involved on and off the camera

교육 기관: Monicaraj R

2021년 10월 5일

The instructor is soo interactive with more real time examples and humorous which made this module more interesting and fun to learn more.