Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,096개의 평가
703개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

최상위 리뷰

KG
2020년 9월 5일

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

NJ
2020년 6월 24일

The Training course was very attractive and valuable for implementation of the knowledge gain for solving of different problem faced in official works as well as personal responsibilities.

필터링 기준:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making의 698개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Natalia S

2015년 8월 8일

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

교육 기관: Alexandra J

2015년 10월 11일

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

교육 기관: NDAGIJIMANA E

2020년 10월 21일

The material covered in this course is relevant across all industries and delivery of the lectures and quizzes was great.

교육 기관: sunil

2017년 1월 13일

This course is more value to our day to day life..we have more problemss so it is useful to solving the major problemsss

교육 기관: Jagdish P

2015년 8월 19일

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

교육 기관: Alberto A E V

2016년 3월 6일

Ampliamante recomendable. Debes de tomarlo ya que no solo es útil para el trabajo sino que te ayuda en tu vida personal.

교육 기관: Louie D

2020년 4월 7일

Very educational course. This is very useful because I can apply it in my work since I'm deciding on things every day.

교육 기관: Syed A V K

2020년 6월 11일

It was a good course indeed. The instructor explanation was very specific. I suggest this course for the beginners

교육 기관: Rick C d S F

2018년 12월 20일

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

교육 기관: Michael V B C

2020년 10월 6일

This course made me become a critical thinker and made me realize how to be a better decision-maker. Keep up!

교육 기관: Kamrul A

2020년 7월 4일

Very effective course for anyone and I am now confident to solve my problem and take more effective decision.

교육 기관: ZUJAJA W

2020년 8월 29일

I found it very informative. the course is designed very well and it has imparted the skill set I required.

교육 기관: Francis A

2020년 7월 3일

The lecture was very interesting and straight-forward. Its also educative and good for today's work skills.

교육 기관: Sebastien

2015년 8월 23일

Very easy to understand but it's very useful to help me analyse many problems. Helpful to my other courses.

교육 기관: ven t

2020년 10월 3일

This is one of coolest courses that I've ever completed. It's feasible and informative with accuracy dada.

교육 기관: Severo F

2020년 5월 7일

Great Course! It is important to know all the aspects about change our perpective about solving problems.

교육 기관: Iulia

2019년 9월 21일

informative , easy to understand, example based, easy accent, just all 5 stars, the lecturer is the best!

교육 기관: Srinivas S

2016년 12월 11일

Very Nice Course and I will start implementing the same in my organizational and also at my daily routine

교육 기관: Ashok k

2020년 11월 16일

Excellent course setup and mind blowing explanation of effective project execution and decision making.

교육 기관: Melissa M

2020년 11월 1일

Course really interessing and clearly structured to be able to identify the method required. Thank you!

교육 기관: Valarie s

2018년 1월 20일

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

교육 기관: Eddah K

2016년 6월 20일

I have gained knowledge and skills in project management through this course. Thank you and keep it up.

교육 기관: Sharifah R

2020년 6월 30일

Simple and interesting course to apply effective problem-solving and decision making at the workplace.

교육 기관: shameer c

2020년 4월 8일

One of the Best Course I have attended .Really injects me good decision making styles that can used in

교육 기관: Diego A S J

2020년 10월 27일

Rob Stone is easily the best professor of this specialization. This course surpassed my expectations.