Chevron Left
Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,316개의 평가

강좌 소개

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

최상위 리뷰

KG

2020년 9월 5일

A very informative and easy course. I loved studying it, the professor was very well versed and delivered the lectures in a way so that students find it easy to understand the text and context.

S

2021년 2월 5일

A concise and informative course. The course consolidates my fundamental knowledge about the different components and concepts of problem-solving and decision-making. I really learned a lot.

필터링 기준:

Effective Problem-Solving and Decision-Making의 873개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: ABISANGE I S

2020년 7월 6일

For sure, this course was really great. I learned a lot concerning problem solving and decision making that will help me in my daily life.

교육 기관: Nadia U

2020년 11월 29일

This course has been very helpful in evolving, critical thinking, problem identification and effective decision making strategies, in me

교육 기관: Fariza A S

2020년 4월 15일

It is a good and a light course, lots of new insights on how to structure decisions. Both Instructor and material are easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Jacob A

2015년 12월 17일

This course is easy to follow and the time required to complete the lectures and tests is very minimal. Great Course so far (Week Three).

교육 기관: Anuj R

2020년 7월 9일

Amazing course. Loved the content . Kudos to sir and the University of Irvine for creating such an invaluable course to build our skills

교육 기관: Roberto R

2019년 4월 20일

really help me to improve make decision making wit the best methods and tools that it takes to understand how to evaluate any situation.

교육 기관: Edu

2015년 10월 20일

Concepts very well explained. And the best of the course is how Rob Stone has made those those explanations, he is a great communicator.

교육 기관: berenice o

2015년 9월 19일

I loved this course, it's just what I needed and I learnt so much. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course available to us.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z O R ( O - T O R

2020년 8월 17일

By pursuing the course helped me to get more clarity on Problem - Solving and Decision - Making. Further this learning experience will

교육 기관: K R K

2020년 6월 18일

Excellent course. A lot of things were relevant. Certainly useful for executives. Very comfortabely paced programme and great faculty.

교육 기관: Yeasir m s

2020년 6월 24일

It's an excellent course with an outstanding instruction .Would recommend everyone who is interested on the topic of problem solving.

교육 기관: Clare T

2020년 7월 10일

A little bit tricky, but very informative. I would love to have more examples relating to the majority, minority, consensus topics.

교육 기관: Natalia S

2015년 8월 8일

This course is amazing. It provides you with all the right tools and techniques to help you make informed decisions. I loved it.

교육 기관: Alexandra J

2015년 10월 11일

I really got a lot out of this course and it will definitely change the way I tackle challenges in the workplace! Thank you!

교육 기관: NDAGIJIMANA E

2020년 10월 22일

The material covered in this course is relevant across all industries and delivery of the lectures and quizzes was great.

교육 기관: sunil

2017년 1월 13일

This course is more value to our day to day life..we have more problemss so it is useful to solving the major problemsss

교육 기관: Jagdish P

2015년 8월 19일

An effective way of delivering problem solving techniques & tools. Liked the pace of the course which suited my schedule.

교육 기관: Alberto A E V

2016년 3월 6일

Ampliamante recomendable. Debes de tomarlo ya que no solo es útil para el trabajo sino que te ayuda en tu vida personal.

교육 기관: Louie D

2020년 4월 7일

Very educational course. This is very useful because I can apply it in my work since I'm deciding on things every day.

교육 기관: Ayman R

2022년 3월 8일

Excellent course and you gain a lot of knowledge about the different approaches to make a decion in an organization.

교육 기관: Syed A V K

2020년 6월 11일

It was a good course indeed. The instructor explanation was very specific. I suggest this course for the beginners

교육 기관: Patricia R

2021년 2월 9일

The Effective Problem Solving and Decision -Making is a good course, i learnt so much and would recommend others.

교육 기관: Nirav N

2021년 5월 17일

This course ensures me to keep my focus on path and cleared all dominos of decision making real world problems.

교육 기관: Rick C d S F

2018년 12월 20일

Very Good Course. It shows with very good examples that helps you fix the content to apply daily in your work.

교육 기관: Michael V B C

2020년 10월 6일

This course made me become a critical thinker and made me realize how to be a better decision-maker. Keep up!