Chevron Left
Procurement Basics(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Procurement Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
245개의 평가
44개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Course includes basic information on procurement, Importance of the procurement organization and its’ role in the organization, cost vs. value, processes such as the use of RFQ, RFP, RFX, Differences between direct and indirect procurement, and Stakeholder management The course will supported by videos, readings and a required case that will be assessed by a peer review. In addition, a Practice Assessment (multiple choice) is available to the student. This should be helpful as there is a Final Assessment (40 Multiple Choice) at the end of the specialization in Course 7 that is required to obtain the certification....

최상위 리뷰

MG
2020년 11월 9일

This is a great overview for the field of Procurement and the instructor is wonderful and a valuable resource given his wealth of experience in Supply Chain Management and Procurement.

KA
2021년 8월 14일

It was amazing course. I enjoyed a lot with this procurement basic course and I gain a lot of knowledge.\n\nmany thanks for your financial aid.\n\nKamil

필터링 기준:

Procurement Basics의 44개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nadarajah S

2020년 7월 15일

Such a useful and professional course.

Await to participate in more professional courses via COURSERA

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 8월 9일

Its more self reading than lecture.

교육 기관: Paul T

2020년 7월 20일

Great jump into Procurement Basics, and right away focusing on need for stakeholder communication and integrating Procurement into the entire procurement process in a way that adds value to the company and increases Procurement's importance.

교육 기관: Alex V

2020년 8월 19일

Apart from 1 reading material I left a comment about (blurry/low quality pictures of tables and graphs) the course was interesting and provided me with quite a few new perspectives and cemented my current knowledge.

교육 기관: ANNA E B

2020년 8월 12일

I found this course very clear, and explanations are very Comprehensive with the support of some study cases. I liked the idea of reviewing students assessments and viceversa. I really love this course.

교육 기관: Andres A

2020년 6월 13일

Great Strategies to keep a solid and healthy business relationship with vendors

교육 기관: Andrea

2020년 6월 4일

Great for people who want a good overview about how Procurement works.

교육 기관: Al M A

2020년 9월 4일

This course is very informative for learners. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jigneshkumar N P

2020년 7월 27일

This is really perfect session for basic learner.

교육 기관: LISA N C

2020년 10월 5일

I enjoyed the course and it was interested.

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2020년 10월 31일

Very easy to understand Don Klock explains

교육 기관: Conrad K

2020년 7월 17일

The videos and materials were top notch

교육 기관: Mariela M

2020년 8월 19일

Very helpful and useful information!

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 6월 21일

Really excited and looking forward

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 9월 5일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Eswar I

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent

교육 기관: Sohan L B

2020년 6월 28일

Good!

교육 기관: Sheri Z

2020년 7월 24일

V

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 2월 14일

perfect course to launch you into the basics of procurement........

교육 기관: Hardeep S C

2020년 6월 19일

Very authentic ways of teaching

교육 기관: Angelica Z V

2020년 11월 11일

Has basic information that is good to know about this area. It is shorter than the 5 weeks, it can be done in 2 or 3. Good in general but it did not reached my expectation of showing interesting real life cases and more interaction. The assessment had some grading issues.

교육 기관: Noaman R

2020년 7월 29일

The course strictly entry level. The course content in my view might not have been laid out accordingly. I feel it is missing structure.

교육 기관: Michael N U

2020년 12월 31일

Personally, communication between departments was a natural thing. I never thought that stakeholders management could be one of the subjects to study. This course gave me a different perspective on this part of collaborative communication.

교육 기관: Joseph A A

2021년 6월 21일

This course has been really insightful and I will admonish anyone who would like to properly understand the procurement process or take a new career in procurement to take up this course. It is clearly defined and easy to understand.