Chevron Left
Procurement Negotiation(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Procurement Negotiation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
114개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you the necessary negotiation skills to be successful. We will be covering the overall negotiation process, how to establish objectives (e.g.Most Desirable Option (MDO), Least Acceptable Alternative (LAA), Best Alternative To a Negotiated Agreement (BATNA)), what type and how to gather facts and collect information, the importance of developing a plan, learn your negotiation style, how to use, recognize and counter various tactics, understand the difference between positions vs. interest and need and wants, and lastly what you need to do after the negotiation is complete. This course will be supported by video, readings, a personal style survey, a podcast, and a required "mock" negotiation with a Peer group assessment....

최상위 리뷰

RS
2021년 1월 1일

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

AA
2020년 7월 12일

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

필터링 기준:

Procurement Negotiation의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Shaheryar K

2020년 7월 25일

Very informative regarding Negotiation practice. Hope to apply what I learned in the course in the future

교육 기관: Edgar N B G

2021년 8월 17일

Un curso muy útil para mejorar las estrategias de negociación como representante de Compras, recomiendo no sólo quedarse con los conceptos y sugerencias que enmarca este curso si no especializarse también en negociación efectiva ya que cada vez más proveedores capacitarán a sus vendedores y los compradores deben de estar preparados

교육 기관: RAKESH K S

2021년 1월 1일

Procurement Negotiation was excellent program. Program having very good depth. I have gone through the video 3 times and read the materials due to depth knowledge. Thanks for the program.

교육 기관: Celaletdin U

2020년 12월 13일

Effective and fruitful course for both procurement professionals and the other people indirectly have interface with procurement processes.

교육 기관: Andres A

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent Course, it reminds you of what important it is to develop a Negotiation Strategy plan before sitting in the negotiation table.

교육 기관: Adriana R

2021년 11월 3일

The case is a great way to learn and apply the concepts.

Having a real negotiator giving you real tips is helpful.

교육 기관: Andrea

2020년 6월 8일

Great intro to negotiation with useful tips. Also, readings were interesting.

교육 기관: Beverley M

2021년 4월 2일

brilliant, total enjoyable, practical learning

교육 기관: Dipin.KK

2020년 9월 23일

Teaching and presentations was excellent

교육 기관: HIEN H T X

2020년 10월 30일

Excellent! This course helped me a lot.

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 7월 5일

Excellent & Looking forward!!

교육 기관: Aislinn Y C V

2021년 11월 22일

Fue muy bueno, me gustó

교육 기관: Đào M H

2021년 7월 13일

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 10월 3일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: La V M

2021년 3월 25일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Claudio A B d S

2021년 8월 12일

great material!

교육 기관: AMIRA D A H A A

2021년 3월 25일

excellent

교육 기관: Trúc N

2021년 10월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Joshua A

2021년 3월 2일

an excellent course on negotiations for procurement and sourcing professionals......

교육 기관: Bhadresh P

2020년 7월 6일

.Informative course about negotiation techniques.

교육 기관: Richard K

2021년 8월 8일

There are never enough peer review opportunities available when I have completed my assignment and am ready to review others' assignments. As a result, I have to wait multiple days, sometimes even a full week in order to completed a course within this program. Update...several days later, and still no peer review available. This program is dysfunctional and I would never recommend it to anyone. I would like a refund asap!