Chevron Left
Procurement & Sourcing Introduction(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Procurement & Sourcing Introduction 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
735개의 평가
183개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

After a warm Welcome to the Global Procurement and Sourcing Specialization, I will provide a brief introduction to the specialization and its courses covering the following: -Instructor Biography -Who should take this course -Flow of the course Following the introduction, the student will get the opportunity to learn about some of the current challenges facing procurement and sourcing professionals today through reading ten current articles ranging from what is procurement to how to collaborate with suppliers. These articles/knowledge will be a foundation for later courses on how to use tools, processes and improve skills to address many of these opportunities. There will be a brief assessment (true/false) of your knowledge gained from these articles....

최상위 리뷰

AP
2020년 7월 22일

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

VT
2020년 8월 18일

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

필터링 기준:

Procurement & Sourcing Introduction의 187개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Aditya P

2020년 7월 23일

An excellent course by the professor. He has got a lot to offer to those who enroll, and I would highly recommend this brand new course for anyone who would like to learn about Global Outsourcing.

교육 기관: Joseph D A

2020년 5월 26일

This course has surely enhanced my skill at procurement & global sourcing.

교육 기관: Marta G

2020년 6월 9일

Comprehensive and easy to digest for people with little experience in procurement.

교육 기관: Jerrin A

2020년 6월 24일

The course was extremely relatable as I am from a Procurement background. It provided me insights on various other parts of the procurement wherein I was not exposed in my previous organisation. I will take forward the learning and hopefully be able to use them in the coming times. Thanks to the author Don and Coursera for this amazing content.

교육 기관: Viveshini T

2020년 8월 19일

Excellent course. I thoroughly enjoyed this course that I was able to complete it in no time. It was engaging and interesting. Looking forward to completing the other courses in this specializ

교육 기관: Noaman R

2020년 7월 27일

A good introduction to procurement and sourcing. The articles are good read and the professor is amazing at explaining the concepts.

교육 기관: Mike B

2020년 6월 11일

This course was an effective introduction to Procurement, from several different points of view. It was well worth my time.

교육 기관: Alexa M

2020년 7월 6일

The depth of the readings was manageable. I enjoy reading at my own pace rather than listening to video lectures.

교육 기관: HUMAYUN O

2020년 7월 26일

Good for getting up with the basics. Articles were easy and important to understand. Helped clear many concepts

교육 기관: PAXIA N

2020년 8월 10일

This course is great for all learners who want to know the basic procurement knowledge.

교육 기관: Michael K

2020년 7월 16일

The introduction course is excellent. it gives me a clear view of what procurement is.

교육 기관: ABDUL B W

2020년 8월 18일

Very Well Explained Introduction to new learners like me about, what is procurement.

교육 기관: Md E M

2020년 5월 20일

I liked it. I have got basic overview of procurement and sourcing

교육 기관: Zainab B

2020년 8월 21일

Its a good course.

Very simple to understand.

교육 기관: Aladesogo O M

2020년 8월 20일

Wonderful course very simple to understand

교육 기관: Siddhant

2020년 6월 13일

This was by far the shortest course on the subject matter that I have ever taken. Having said that the reading materials given on the Week 2 were really helpful in brushing up the concept. A few more articles/ reference materials would have been more helpful.

교육 기관: Andres A

2020년 6월 11일

An excellent introduction to the Procurement and Sourcing wold, it's a great refresher of key concepts that all Procurement Managers must have at hand.

교육 기관: Zaher M

2020년 7월 13일

Very interesting course as an introduction fir. procurement it enrich your knowledge and teach you important terms and the difference between them.

교육 기관: Ananth B

2020년 7월 9일

Excellent introduction to the subject. Though this course primarily consists of readings, they were a great set of articles to read.

교육 기관: Josh H

2020년 7월 13일

Interesting overview of the subject; it was very easy to understand. Very informative with very little reading.

교육 기관: Yesica N

2020년 8월 13일

Excelente! Es un curso muy completo y actualizado, con ejemplos claros y aplicables a la realidad.

교육 기관: RITHEESH V V

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent materials provided by the team to understand the concept very easily. Thanks

교육 기관: SOREMEKUN A J

2020년 8월 11일

This is a good understanding of Procurement and sourcing

교육 기관: Rethabile M

2020년 6월 22일

I learned a lot from this course. It was very helpful.

교육 기관: Arije A M

2020년 8월 20일

This is a wonderful course.

Very simple to comprehend