Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,345개의 평가
408개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jul 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

Sep 26, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 396개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Raquela M

May 10, 2017

So far so good.. I would like to know why when I'm writing my feedback I'm not able to space my wording? Not happy that is has made it complicated to express my comments. Please advise how this can be fixed!

교육 기관: Michał R

May 09, 2020

This course is great!! But only if you're feeling good with hard work on your own music and you're ready for understand your limitations and go beyond them. Thanks to Mr. Stephen Webber for great lectures.

교육 기관: João A C L M d S

May 21, 2020

Fantastic course. Kept me motivated from day 0.

It reaches a wide spectrum of things a DIY musician should know.

The peer to peer activities are wonderful and I've learned a lot with my peers.

Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Henry S

Jul 21, 2017

I am not able to find a link to look at the reviews of my work. Where are they located. And where am I going to find the answer to this question. Perhaps send me an email

hschniewind@earthlink.net

Thank you

교육 기관: Denis M

Nov 16, 2018

I just love how this course opened my eyes and ears to Music production basics. Been searching the internet especially YouTube but here lies the answers. And its enjoyable. All the material is relevant.

교육 기관: Yolanda M

May 18, 2018

This course is absolutely amazing. It's incredible what you can learn when you put your mind to it and it's really great having input from other people such as your peers. I would do it all over again.

교육 기관: Rashida M

Jul 29, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

교육 기관: Raoul S

Apr 18, 2018

I really enjoyed learning about music production also discovered how fun it is to create from the heart!

I will most surely be taking more from this class, in the next coming weeks!

Thanks so Much !

교육 기관: Al W F

Jan 23, 2019

In this section I've learned a great deal about music as art form. I can now appreciate music much better and challenge myself while listening to a song or watching a singer or performance.

교육 기관: Chris M

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent! Congratulations to Coursera and Berklee for bringing us these practical tips that surpassed my expectations really worth it and I will share with everyone this great content.

교육 기관: Yuriy G

Feb 19, 2017

Очень интересный и познавательный курс. Stephen Webber сумел заинтересовать и передать интересные навыки, появилось много идей, которые я намерен реализовать. В общем - спасибо большое

교육 기관: Diogo A G

Dec 14, 2018

A good course, though introductory and basic. It gives you great insights into the process of composition, production and post-production, and also give you some really helpful tools.

교육 기관: Sanil L

Feb 06, 2020

I'm really enjoyed The Art of Music Production Course and got lot of basic knowledge about Music Production terminology. I'm Highly recommend this essential guide for music producers

교육 기관: Farid A R

Dec 15, 2016

Such an exciting course. If you struggle with finding more about yourself as an artist , I highly recommend taking this course. Stephen is articulate, engaging and knows his stuff.

교육 기관: Fran

Jan 22, 2018

Ha sido increible! Contenido muy buena y las explicaciones de las clases son realmente inspiradoras con muchas técnicas que ayudan a definir un mejor sonido para tus grabaciones.

교육 기관: Nicholas A

Jun 11, 2016

The course won't go deep into any subject, but it's a *great* intro. The teacher is just SO great, he keeps making you want to come back for the next lesson over and over again!

교육 기관: Nicolás V

Feb 17, 2018

It's amazing to read Music Production and then finally listen to a professor talk about what real music production is. Tons of useful concepts and resources. I LOVE this course!

교육 기관: Danny P C

Jun 02, 2020

Lo único es que algunos vídeos no están subtitulados al español.. Solo esa observación, de ahí, todo el contenido es muy bueno y de gran ayuda en todo sentido. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Mark J R

Oct 31, 2016

Extremely inspiring and empowering course. I loved the layout and assignment structure, and the instructor is very knowledgable and articulate. I wish I could take it again.

교육 기관: Maxwell E

Nov 04, 2019

The course is really very informative. It is a long story course summarized. It really helped in guiding me to discover my musical identity and a good guide on production.

교육 기관: Jano L

Nov 11, 2018

Excellent intro into the music production. Being a musician all my life, this course put me in perspective about the things I already knew and new ways of thinking of them.

교육 기관: Abhinav B

Apr 14, 2020

A very useful course to start off with Music Production. Professor Stephen made it very easy to understand and very easy to navigate around the basics of music production.

교육 기관: Matt M

May 26, 2020

Great opportunity to develop and practice an understanding of yourself as an artist, and use this understanding as a limitation for your music. Great introductory class

교육 기관: JW H

Aug 08, 2018

good overview of the "forest" of music production. Mr. Webber is an excellent instructor, I was able to see an immediate improvement in my art by following his lessons.

교육 기관: Krishna K V

Mar 20, 2019

I have just started this! Judging from my past experiences doing courses from Berklee, this looks as good as the previous ones! I love Stephen Webber's teaching style.