Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,686개의 평가
520개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 509개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Logan Q

2020년 8월 18일

This course was absolutely fantastic! I really love how well organized and thought out all of the lectures and assignments were. This has really helped encourage me to continue pursuing music =)

교육 기관: Jan Y

2020년 8월 30일

Brilliantly brought by Stephen Webber, this course does it's best - developes you as a musician and as a producer. Music serves to convey emotions, this course serves to convey music in you.

교육 기관: Al W F

2019년 1월 23일

In this section I've learned a great deal about music as art form. I can now appreciate music much better and challenge myself while listening to a song or watching a singer or performance.

교육 기관: Chris M

2018년 12월 12일

Excellent! Congratulations to Coursera and Berklee for bringing us these practical tips that surpassed my expectations really worth it and I will share with everyone this great content.

교육 기관: Yuriy G

2017년 2월 19일

Очень интересный и познавательный курс. Stephen Webber сумел заинтересовать и передать интересные навыки, появилось много идей, которые я намерен реализовать. В общем - спасибо большое

교육 기관: Wilmer P

2020년 12월 6일

This course has helped me to be focus in what I want to convey with my music. Having that idea in my mind, I was able to achieve my goal and not to lose the direction of my production.

교육 기관: Diogo A G

2018년 12월 14일

A good course, though introductory and basic. It gives you great insights into the process of composition, production and post-production, and also give you some really helpful tools.

교육 기관: Sanil L

2020년 2월 6일

I'm really enjoyed The Art of Music Production Course and got lot of basic knowledge about Music Production terminology. I'm Highly recommend this essential guide for music producers

교육 기관: Farid A R

2016년 12월 15일

Such an exciting course. If you struggle with finding more about yourself as an artist , I highly recommend taking this course. Stephen is articulate, engaging and knows his stuff.

교육 기관: Fran

2018년 1월 21일

Ha sido increible! Contenido muy buena y las explicaciones de las clases son realmente inspiradoras con muchas técnicas que ayudan a definir un mejor sonido para tus grabaciones.

교육 기관: Nicholas A

2016년 6월 11일

The course won't go deep into any subject, but it's a *great* intro. The teacher is just SO great, he keeps making you want to come back for the next lesson over and over again!

교육 기관: Nicolás V

2018년 2월 17일

It's amazing to read Music Production and then finally listen to a professor talk about what real music production is. Tons of useful concepts and resources. I LOVE this course!

교육 기관: Danny P C

2020년 6월 2일

Lo único es que algunos vídeos no están subtitulados al español.. Solo esa observación, de ahí, todo el contenido es muy bueno y de gran ayuda en todo sentido. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Mark J R

2016년 10월 31일

Extremely inspiring and empowering course. I loved the layout and assignment structure, and the instructor is very knowledgable and articulate. I wish I could take it again.

교육 기관: Eigbodion M

2019년 11월 3일

The course is really very informative. It is a long story course summarized. It really helped in guiding me to discover my musical identity and a good guide on production.

교육 기관: Jano L

2018년 11월 11일

Excellent intro into the music production. Being a musician all my life, this course put me in perspective about the things I already knew and new ways of thinking of them.

교육 기관: Abhinav B

2020년 4월 14일

A very useful course to start off with Music Production. Professor Stephen made it very easy to understand and very easy to navigate around the basics of music production.

교육 기관: Matt M

2020년 5월 26일

Great opportunity to develop and practice an understanding of yourself as an artist, and use this understanding as a limitation for your music. Great introductory class

교육 기관: JW H

2018년 8월 8일

good overview of the "forest" of music production. Mr. Webber is an excellent instructor, I was able to see an immediate improvement in my art by following his lessons.

교육 기관: Krishna K V

2019년 3월 20일

I have just started this! Judging from my past experiences doing courses from Berklee, this looks as good as the previous ones! I love Stephen Webber's teaching style.

교육 기관: Jean C

2020년 11월 15일

(ESP) Entendí aspectos musicales que no tenía claro en este curso, recomendado para todos los que desean tener un camino para producir su música y definir su estilo.

교육 기관: Serdar O

2017년 8월 24일

Why 5 stars, Because I believe that,this course will give me some points that I would like to do somethings with my heart. Thanks everyone who worked on this course.

교육 기관: Breno T P

2020년 5월 7일

For those that want to stop being idle and start producing, this is the PERFECT start. Really, this is the ultimate goal of this course: to make us start recording.

교육 기관: Camilo M P

2019년 2월 18일

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de la producción. Para aprender pequeños detalles que no sabías o para tener una buena base en caso de estar comenzando

교육 기관: Ayla K

2018년 1월 13일

This is a great introductory course for already-musicians who want a refresher on songwriting basics and tips, and a gentle first push into the production world.