Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,686개의 평가
520개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 509개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Marcelo J S

2020년 7월 14일

La verdad lo mejor que me paso en mucho tiempo ya que aprendí muchas cosas en este curso lo recomiendo si tengo que poner puntos le doy un 10

교육 기관: akshaya s

2019년 3월 26일

It's a very useful course! I went from knowing nothing about music production to knowing a whole lot! Stephen was a very good instructor too!

교육 기관: Heather L

2017년 7월 10일

I learned a lot and it was a lot of fun. Stephen is a great teacher. Met some really cool people also taking the course. Loved it. Thank you!

교육 기관: Gift c

2020년 12월 15일

I have confidence in music production because of this course , I've experienced alot that now my is strengthened in a right on music career

교육 기관: SANTIAGO D C C

2020년 7월 1일

Sólo hacen falta algunos módulos con su respectiva traducción al español. Me ofrezco a realizar ese trabajo. ¿Cómo puedo ayudar? ¡Saludos!

교육 기관: Ameya M

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent course. it got me going on music production and interested me even further! I would and have already recommended this to others.

교육 기관: George B H

2020년 11월 22일

Very educational, good to follow, course assignments are well thought out and easy to follow. Professor knows subject material very well.

교육 기관: Eylon K

2017년 7월 16일

Amazing course. It is very motivating and informative, and the videos are great. It's never boring and always clear. I had a great time.

교육 기관: KAZI Z A

2020년 5월 31일

Thanks for the faculties and the Coursera team for giving me such an opportunity to learn digitally during this critical time thank you

교육 기관: Armando G S M y M V F

2020년 1월 3일

Thanks Stephen Webber for give so much with in a few words. It was really useful. As a producer you can see what an artist doesn't see.

교육 기관: Rizka R

2016년 7월 19일

Very good structure. Suitable for basic Learner, easy to follow, assigment helps alot on understanding and excersicing our capability.

교육 기관: Vasil Z

2017년 11월 3일

The amount and quality of information and learning included in this course is something that no can afford to lose. Very recommended.

교육 기관: Guido B

2020년 6월 30일

Great Course, it helped me a lot to know my goals and vision as an artist, and to incorporate more tools as a composer and producer.

교육 기관: Leonardo B

2020년 5월 25일

Good experience taken this course and making me understand concepts and develop something that I love which is the music production.

교육 기관: Gabriel M V

2017년 6월 16일

Extremely interesting course, opens your mind for many elements on the music production that we usually ignore or don't think about.

교육 기관: Nilesh V

2020년 6월 1일

It was amazing Expirience. I have never imagined that such a technical course can be explined online with most posibble simple way.

교육 기관: Yelyzaveta K

2018년 12월 17일

Stephen is so kind, intelligent and talanted tutor. He gave us cool examples of everything, it was easy to understand the course.

교육 기관: Stephen F

2017년 8월 21일

Incredible information, and very well put together. The videos are well produced, and I learned more than I initially anticipated

교육 기관: TCLVO

2018년 12월 4일

I didn't think it would be that helpful, but it really gave me the tools to think about what and how I am doing what I am doing.

교육 기관: Jasmine K

2018년 1월 2일

Super fun, love the professor. Unfortunately can't afford to pay to complete the course for now but looking forward to one day!

교육 기관: José A T G

2019년 2월 9일

Very nice course. The teacher is really great. If you want to explore some initial concept in music prodution this is for you.

교육 기관: Aldair M

2020년 11월 19일

me gusto mucho el curso. El profesor es realmente muy bueno y las practicas como la teoría son realmente útiles. Gran curso !

교육 기관: Tangarie L M

2020년 8월 6일

Thank you for all your efforts in teaching these classes. I firmly believe that you do all you can to help students succeed.

교육 기관: Onyaiteru E

2019년 7월 24일

Stephen Webber is the man, I can confidently say that. He made production so easy to understand. His techniques are magical.

교육 기관: Ailton C L d S

2018년 10월 8일

Great point of view and material. I loved all about this course and I think it brought me another perspective as a musician.