Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,777개의 평가
549개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 542개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Travis L B

2021년 1월 6일

Very good to refresh on the basics or to learn for the first time. Hoping this leads into more dynamic coursework in the rest of the music production curriculum.

교육 기관: Jakub P

2017년 1월 6일

Very informative and engaging. Stephen's attitude makes you want to go and make recordings right away, it's a pity you can't take quizzes without paying though.

교육 기관: Rahul M

2019년 5월 15일

Really helped me understand the very subtle details that a producer should start observing while on the job or outside of it. Very Insightful and interesting.

교육 기관: Jordi E

2020년 4월 24일

Very useful! I wish I had done it before! It's also very enriching to have feedback from other people who are into music, some really good advices there!

교육 기관: Tatiana L C

2017년 4월 22일

It would have been so much better if the content of week 4 were given to us at the very beginning. Other than that i am happy with the course :)

교육 기관: miguel r

2021년 2월 17일

It was pretty comprehensive and I definitely feel like I have improved my skills quite a bit! I cant wait to continue this speciality!

교육 기관: Shashank B

2020년 9월 8일

Even though not very technical ,I was given the foundation for production and recording which was really necessary. Thank You!!

교육 기관: León M

2021년 4월 15일

Really great to start in the production world. Gave a nice perspective on which parts of my process need attention and study.

교육 기관: Hannah K

2020년 12월 7일

Thanks for this course. It really made me think and grow as a musician, but also as a potential music producer one day.

교육 기관: Raphael A

2017년 7월 4일

It is a cool course to get basic knowledge about the art of music production, tho it doesn't get into great details.

교육 기관: HO O

2019년 4월 2일

it was a great course i 've learned how music structured and songs and give me lt general understanding of songs .

교육 기관: Slavko B

2018년 11월 19일

Very informative. Good tutorials and instruction. It was helpful to refine skills and learn new ones.

교육 기관: Preston S

2020년 5월 18일

Good but very elementary. Good source of foundation though. Worth it but can speed through it.

교육 기관: Ánderson C

2020년 4월 6일

This course will improve you as a producer and give you tools and knowledge about it.

교육 기관: Sebastian A O H

2019년 11월 1일

Overall a good course! I expected a little more in-depth theory or techniques though.

교육 기관: Nicky P

2016년 6월 29일

This course gives great insight on how to approach song writing and music production!

교육 기관: Daniel S

2018년 10월 8일

learned some important fundamentals. This course is definitely for beginners

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2016년 10월 4일

Very informative. Helped in understanding various minor aspects

교육 기관: Probal K D

2020년 11월 9일

It was just an amazing part of music production..

교육 기관: Mark B

2021년 5월 13일

I didn't know this art of music production

교육 기관: RISHAB K

2020년 8월 20일

Its a good course for a beginner

교육 기관: André C

2016년 7월 22일

Very interesting to begin with.

교육 기관: Dennis O

2017년 8월 17일

Nice course - I learnt alot!

교육 기관: Marco M

2019년 2월 24일

Quick but inspiring enough.

교육 기관: Brandon G

2018년 1월 3일

Good fundamental learning.