Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,162개의 평가
342개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

LR

Sep 26, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

BD

Aug 22, 2018

Really enjoyed this and got a lot out of it.\n\nGreat curriculum, great delivery. Meaningful assignments, great community. Highly recommend if you want to reflect on and hone your artistic vision.

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 332개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: andrew b

Aug 23, 2017

I love it.

교육 기관: Lemuel P

Jun 04, 2017

Fantastic!

교육 기관: ABOGOUNRI F

May 18, 2020

très bien

교육 기관: Sonia C

Jan 19, 2020

Amazing!!

교육 기관: Carlos A M

Nov 11, 2019

Excelente

교육 기관: Eddie S

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Marios C M

Sep 02, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Hagia C T M

Jul 23, 2018

Beautiful

교육 기관: Argenis

Feb 06, 2018

very good

교육 기관: Juan C E D

Jun 19, 2017

Loved it!

교육 기관: Jaime B

Mar 09, 2017

Muy bueno

교육 기관: cesar

Aug 10, 2016

Great !!!

교육 기관: Natouchka M F

Jul 08, 2016

I love it

교육 기관: David P

Mar 05, 2018

loved it

교육 기관: Ieva P

Jun 05, 2016

Awesome!

교육 기관: ANGELO C D

Apr 28, 2019

MASTER

교육 기관: Tomas F N

Jul 26, 2019

Great

교육 기관: sebastian l

Aug 30, 2018

grate

교육 기관: Andrew V

Jan 09, 2017

n/a

교육 기관: amiran t

Jun 14, 2017

:)

교육 기관: Xavier H

Sep 20, 2016

A

교육 기관: Greg W

Aug 02, 2017

Excellent course for opening up your mind and channeling your focus on your music and what you are trying to accomplish. The course is not very technical, but Stephen does an excellent, excellent job of communicating the important parts of music production -- the approach you must take to producing songs. I will watch these videos again later as I progress as a music producer to keep me grounded and focused on what I want to accomplish musically.

교육 기관: Max K

Aug 09, 2016

This is a great introductory level course to give an overview of the basics of music production. It's a little more focused on songwriting than I had expected, but there is a good amount of technical information as well. You won't come out of this course as the next Steve Albini, but you'll definitely have a great starting point to build from.

교육 기관: Anil G

Jul 11, 2016

Excellent for all, beginner or pro, one should try this course. Always thought I knew more than the basics but this course changed my mind. The ABCs of concept and foundation of music which this course offers is something that most people haven not thought about. Totally changed the way I took music as till now.

교육 기관: Ahmed Z

Sep 09, 2017

Really good course! just make sure if you are not a musician and only interested in music production for other artists that you have your artists on stand by for the course because you will need them to show up for you to record at least 3 times during the time of the course.