Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,840개의 평가

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM

2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR

2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 563개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Samuel S

2016년 11월 1일

Great class on exploring the artistic side of music production. Very helpful for me taking my songs to the next level!

교육 기관: Ruzilya Y

2016년 10월 20일

very cool courses and mentors. information is short and accurate and nothing is better I ever saw.thank you very much!

교육 기관: bertrand w

2022년 2월 8일

I am really happy to have followed this course which fills you with knowledge thanks coursera and to all the teachers

교육 기관: Matthew D

2017년 9월 2일

Wonderful course that turned out to be more challenging than I would have anticipated. Very happy I am participating.

교육 기관: Peace A

2022년 1월 18일

This course was very insightful. It opened my eyes to the world of music production and now I can begin the journey.

교육 기관: Ciprian I C

2019년 10월 21일

Very effective. This course is well-thought-out. I recommend it to all musicians who starting out a producer career.

교육 기관: Justin E

2017년 8월 13일

It's a good and interesting course, and if subtitles can support the language of many countries, that would be great

교육 기관: Pedro A V

2020년 8월 10일

Very nice course! Gives you a nice overview of the different thing you should know to work with musical production.

교육 기관: Pablinimaxd

2021년 5월 5일

Amazing and very interesting, now I know things that I have never knew before about this art, totally recommended!

교육 기관: Elvis R

2021년 2월 20일

yo en lo personal disfruté mucho este curso porque es la base para el arte musical... muchas gracias por enseñarme

교육 기관: Siddharth P

2020년 10월 8일

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

교육 기관: Ahmed A O

2020년 3월 31일

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

교육 기관: Samuel F

2019년 2월 28일

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

교육 기관: Gastón B

2020년 6월 27일

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

교육 기관: Alexandra B

2021년 9월 27일

Really good! Helps you become more focused in music creation while also teaching technical skills. Near perfect!

교육 기관: Anjali T

2021년 9월 17일

I was so happy after taking this course. It helped me improve a lot in making music, writing music and singing..

교육 기관: Juan D F L

2020년 6월 19일

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

교육 기관: Kalimjra S

2021년 8월 18일

​Great teaching by Mr. Stepen Webber. Learned and strengthened, new skills , from the content of this course.

교육 기관: Michael F

2016년 6월 27일

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

교육 기관: Alvin M D

2020년 8월 1일

Loved the Ideas that were shared in the course, especially the idea of defining one's identity as an artist.

교육 기관: Jaison C

2020년 3월 5일

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

교육 기관: Rich H

2018년 10월 24일

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

교육 기관: Anubhav M

2017년 9월 20일

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

교육 기관: Fernando B

2021년 2월 22일

Very good course, I highly recommend it for all musicians who are looking to develop their musical career.

교육 기관: Harold p

2021년 2월 19일

mi agradecimiento a Coursera y a la Oficina de Inclusión y desarrollo de Barranquilla por la oportunidad.