Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,306개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM

2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ

2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,743개 리뷰 중 4151~4175

교육 기관: HECTOR L O

2020년 11월 5일

As a foreigner this MOOC is very useful. The culture annotations and the precision to talk about some details are really worth it. Thanks to Mr. Landers, Coursera and Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Syed M T

2020년 5월 31일

it was really a nice course. I have really improved in email writing and can tackle different situations in email.Thank you, Coursera and Georgia Tech for this wonderful course

교육 기관: MOHAMED B A

2018년 10월 25일

Making students review their tests is somewhat unproductive

He puts the students in a pressure that may not be reviewed by one of their tests, delaying completion of the course

교육 기관: Meriza M

2020년 7월 28일

The course is well-designed. However, it is not for fluent English speakers. Most assignments are graded by peers, and some of them may be low graders or provide no feedback.

교육 기관: Dr S K

2020년 7월 13일

I'm very happy to complete this course. i have learned so many things by doing this course such as how to write professional letters and communication skill through English.

교육 기관: Robin C

2016년 10월 17일

Very well presented, the subtitles are good, some of the quiz questions have excessive spacing between questions and answers (a minor area for improvement in presentation).

교육 기관: NABIL T G M

2020년 8월 31일

It was really great and useful course> i have learnt a lot of how you erite emails and too many informations i recived. thanks for your this good material, i apprciate it

교육 기관: Maria D

2020년 5월 2일

The content is appropriate for beginners. In my opinion, the instructions for assignments are not clear enough. Perhaps because it's my first day learning this course.

교육 기관: ABDULMAJID K

2019년 9월 14일

A good insight on how to write formal email, student may gain basic knowledge on the expectations of writing professional emails within and outside of the organization.

교육 기관: Ahmed M H

2022년 3월 29일

It was a great honor to have this course, I have learned a lot through the course.

I thank you for every thing you have given to me, Really It is wonderful course.

교육 기관: Kyaw S M N

2022년 5월 23일

it was a good learning in this course . I knew where to find learning materials and all the information I needed. I hope this will help through my future work.

교육 기관: Mufeed M S A

2019년 11월 3일

It's the most important course I have ever completed online. It was realy a great course.

I would thank coursera and Georgia Tech institute for their efforts.

교육 기관: Hani G

2020년 6월 2일

Pretty good course. Easy and simple, yet, full of information. I'd recommend it for high school students or college students who aren't so good at English

교육 기관: Mustakimul H

2020년 5월 4일

Some of the peers tend to put 0 without any reason no matter what. They keep spamming 0 in all sections. This hampers the true meaning of those tasks.

교육 기관: SHABNAM T

2020년 9월 25일

This is the best online platform to improve our knowledge. It's gives us the opportunity to learn Many things. Had a good experience in this Coursera

교육 기관: Ploy P

2016년 6월 9일

I really enjoy the lecture. However,I expected to learn more about english expression or example sentence that i can use in the email from the video.

교육 기관: PETITJEAN A

2016년 9월 1일

This course is very good because it is very clear. Nonetheless, I'm a bit disappointed that one have to purchase the course in order to complete it.

교육 기관: VIKASH K

2020년 7월 31일

This course helps me write professional emails in English. Thi course is designed very well and I strongly recommend my colleague to join and learn

교육 기관: Zohaib A V

2019년 7월 29일

I have completed "Write Professional Emails in English" course from coursera. Amazing part of this course is how emails effects different cultures.

교육 기관: Ashish P

2020년 7월 7일

Absolutely Nice Course , I got to learn a lot from this . Now I can write a well organised effective mail to anyone.

Thanks a lot for this course..

교육 기관: Ali B

2020년 7월 20일

I think content can be richer since I have experience about writing business emails. However, overall it was very useful and I learnt new things.

교육 기관: Shruti P

2020년 4월 18일

Nice course. But it was too basic if there was something like more unique like how to write job emails etc. it would have been more interesting.

교육 기관: Shajnin M

2020년 6월 2일

The course was very good. The teaching the instructor was very good and concepts were pretty easy to understand as the courses is well designed

교육 기관: YOSHIZUMI M

2020년 5월 1일

This practical course gives me various skills to write a professional email in English.

Therefore I can make use of this ability in my work.

교육 기관: Andrew R m

2021년 12월 31일

i really enjoy my course journey and it improve my emails skills. I really recommend it to anyone who have no basics about writing emails