Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,899개의 평가
4,332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 8월 18일

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,338개 리뷰 중 676~700

교육 기관: Aditee K

2020년 7월 11일

A wonderful experience learning to write professional emails. The small tips and tricks to get through writing a professional email is amazing

교육 기관: Csaba R

2020년 5월 31일

It's a very good course, I recommend everyone who wants to improve writing and learning, how to write emails in professional style. Good luck!

교육 기관: Mohnish V

2020년 4월 19일

An awesome experience to be a part of this course as i learnt professional emails, pros and cons which i didn't knew hitherto. Thank you team!

교육 기관: Galyna S

2021년 3월 11일

Hello everyone!

It is a very useful and interesting course!

It’s worth spending your time and money on it.

I definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Sahil K

2020년 9월 7일

I didn't knew that learning about English writing would be so interesting. This course is very interesting and useful to learn email writing.

교육 기관: Dennis G J L

2020년 6월 9일

The course is very good. I learned many things. I am sure that will server me in my proffesional life. Thanks for to accept me in the course

교육 기관: ADITYA A Y

2020년 6월 2일

Though the course seems to be very easy but the finer details for writing a professional emails has been marvellously taught by Mr. Landers.

교육 기관: ALAIN C P

2020년 3월 29일

The course open our eyes to importance of knewledge about others cultures, and how you will can to make contact with best form.

Alain Pereira

교육 기관: Saman S

2018년 8월 8일

This course is simplified to make it easy for Non-English speakers. A very good guide to learn how to write a professional email. Thank You.

교육 기관: Suryasree R

2016년 6월 27일

Very well explained. Examples are shown in every case. The course is well structured and the assignments help with clearing up the concepts.

교육 기관: Chinthapalli. G s

2020년 8월 16일

Course is excellent. As the course is short we can complete it with enthusiasm and finally i had learned how to write professional emails.

교육 기관: Ayush J

2020년 12월 9일

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

교육 기관: Sheleste H R

2020년 9월 24일

Hello somebody, I like so much this course, I learned a lot about the basics things which you need to know to create a professional email.

교육 기관: Dipanshu S

2020년 9월 15일

The author has tried to cover every aspects of writing a email. It surely brings discipline and good shape to my email composition skills.

교육 기관: Kumar

2020년 8월 8일

I am so happy and glad after completing this course. Now I am confident to write emails in a professional way. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Lakshan G

2020년 5월 18일

It was a good experience. I like to recommend this course to each and everyone who are seeking knowledge about professional email writing.

교육 기관: Nishanthi J

2020년 5월 17일

Awesome lesson in writing professional email. There were lots to learn about request/apology emails and culture of the reader/communicator

교육 기관: Samer B

2019년 11월 2일

Thanks alot ... nice and clear learning style ... i love it ... thanks for the informations and for this informations i learned with you .

교육 기관: Diana P O G

2019년 10월 30일

In the course of this course I learned many positive things like peer interaction and likewise many tips to make a good professional email

교육 기관: Eduardo P T

2021년 3월 18일

I really enjoyed develop my english skills. I recommend to everyone who is interested in communicate efficiently at business environment.

교육 기관: Angelica C V Y

2020년 8월 31일

Excelente curso aprendi muchos aspectos que no tenia en cuenta y que me serviran para el crecimient de mi profesion en el mercado laboral

교육 기관: Muhammad A T

2020년 8월 18일

The course was well-organized and structured. I really enjoyed every second of teaching. It will definitely help you to learn new skills.

교육 기관: harish k s

2020년 6월 2일

I have understood writing professional Emails in English and learnt a lot which I haven't before. This is the best experience. Thank you.

교육 기관: vishalkhare k

2020년 5월 24일

Great course....This course given e a post of knowledge about how to wrote professional email.....So that why i loved it

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Aigul B

2020년 5월 11일

Very good impressions.

Instructor Mr.Landers gave us really good knowledge. Very appreciate. The course is very good organized! Well done!