Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,944개의 평가
4,341개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MT
2020년 7월 26일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,346개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Arijeet H

2021년 6월 6일

It was very good course. I learned something that I did not know. A special thanks to Coursera to give a such course for free to us .

교육 기관: Shivalik

2021년 6월 1일

This Course was really good and fun to watch. learned email writing which will definitely going to help me in my professional career.

교육 기관: Akharraz k

2021년 1월 11일

I really appreciate the great work and effort the Professor has put in to acheive this course.

Thanks a lot for his time and effort.

교육 기관: IVONNEN C P

2020년 8월 17일

Muy buen curso, aprendí muchos tips para escribir correctamente un email profesional, sobretodo la manera formal de hacerlo. Gracias.

교육 기관: Chaw W H

2020년 6월 23일

I enjoyed much learning this course. Really it was very helpful to me and I hope, I can use my achievement in my real life. Thank you

교육 기관: Vishal G

2020년 5월 6일

I have improvement my mail communication after complete this course. i am very happy about this course.

It is not helpful for everyone

교육 기관: ANAND K

2019년 8월 16일

A Good Instructor Is Like a Candle that Consumes Itself While Lighting the Way for Others and Gerry landers Sir, you are one of them.

교육 기관: Hamza Y

2017년 9월 8일

This is useful and could provide you with technical skills and promote your level to be professional in communication through Emails.

교육 기관: Natasha

2016년 3월 20일

Excellent course to learn basic aspects on how to write professional emails.

Very useful for those who need to do so everyday at work.

교육 기관: Lanka R S

2021년 9월 16일

Learnt a lot. thank you georgia tech and the faculty. THANK YOU COURSERA TOO! Now i can confidently write formal and informal emails

교육 기관: SAYAN D

2021년 7월 24일

good and informative,it's give a clear knowledge about, what should do and what not to do when we are writing a professional emails.

교육 기관: German A C C

2021년 5월 22일

I love this course!, after several mistakes sending email I have empowered my writings email skills. Thanks for sharing this course.

교육 기관: Thae T

2021년 1월 7일

It is very essential course for everyone. I got useful expressions in writing business email. This course is good course for anyone.

교육 기관: Evdoxia K

2020년 11월 28일

I have learned a lot of things during this well organized course. I will attend also other courses based on the quality of this one.

교육 기관: Nykesie C

2020년 10월 25일

I'd like to say thank you to my Lecturer Mr. Landers for a job well done. Coursera has been a great influence for me. Great program.

교육 기관: Sebastián C B L

2020년 10월 7일

This is a good course. I learned a lot about professional emails, vocabulary, and other things that I need for my professional life.

교육 기관: Luiza C

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent content. Clear, helpful, with many important tips and rules for writing professional emails in English. Congratulations!!!

교육 기관: Pooja B

2020년 5월 23일

Very good course. I have learnt many things about email. Really I prefer you to take this course. I enjoyed a lot while learning....

교육 기관: Ilona E

2019년 9월 1일

This course has really helped me improve my email communication. I enjoyed learning so many interesting things. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Kaiquan M

2016년 11월 16일

This introductory course was helpful in helping me to learn how to write emails in a professional setting. Tips were very practical.

교육 기관: Antonis A

2020년 9월 7일

Very usefull course that nowadays everyone needs to know how to properly communicate via Email. Great organization by Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Juan S U C

2020년 11월 16일

Es un programa que nos sirve mucho para poder comunicarnos de una forma eficiente y profesional por medio de correos electrónicos.

교육 기관: Bhushan A

2020년 10월 30일

Course covered all the required points needed to get professional touch in email writing. thank you very much. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Sujit P

2020년 10월 8일

Very helpful to me. I learned from basic to a professional level of Email writing. Thanks to course instructors and Coursera Team.

교육 기관: Bindhumol. T

2020년 8월 4일

Jerry sir was so energetic. I liked the way of taking the class. It was very much feasible for me. Thank you dear Sir and coursera