Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,944개의 평가
4,341개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MT
2020년 7월 26일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,346개 리뷰 중 751~775

교육 기관: Ajeenkya S

2020년 7월 2일

Content and practice session are very helpful to grasp the particular point in the lessons. Well planned lessons for the students.

교육 기관: Farjina A

2020년 6월 29일

Thanks to Coursera to help me to improve my skill in professional email in my quarantine. I am really greatfull to the instructor.

교육 기관: Ghada A E

2019년 1월 24일

This course is very useful to me. I got many wonderful information about writing emails. I appreciate Mr Landers’time and efforts.

교육 기관: Amina

2016년 12월 4일

I liked this module. Lessons were clear and relevant.

thank you so much Professor Gerry Landers and Coursrea for this oportunity.

교육 기관: Sitti N W

2021년 9월 6일

I​t is a great opportunity for me and i'm very proud to be a part in this course. There are so many lesson that I get. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aymen A S

2021년 4월 1일

An excellent course. The instructor has meticulously taken care of every detail that will help us in writing professional emails.

교육 기관: Hagigat

2020년 12월 22일

I really enjoyed during this course. It was so interesting that I have completed it in a day. Thank you for your time and energy!

교육 기관: Tchatchoua A R

2020년 11월 3일

Enhance grammar and vocabulary,

Write professional email,

incorporate with different culture and

Avoid misunderstanding of culture.

교육 기관: Obai O

2020년 8월 8일

Everyone should take this course,it's very helpful for almost everyone with no regard for their job,age or what they are studying

교육 기관: Arazel F C B

2020년 7월 29일

If you want to learn about how to write professionally, this course is a great way to start. Thank you and I appreciate the tips.

교육 기관: Sayyed D A S H

2020년 6월 12일

it is a well-organized course and I learn many basic rules and principles of Email writing.

thank you, Coursera and Gerry Landers.

교육 기관: Duhok P U (

2020년 5월 28일

Nice, clear and concise talk and way to learn with creative method to sum up every single lecture. Thanks for very useful course.

교육 기관: ARVIND K

2020년 5월 10일

Now, I am confident in professional email writing. i would like to suggest one thing that you should provide notes in pdf , also.

교육 기관: Haris K

2021년 4월 26일

I would like to recommend this course to everyone. It is really an amazing, short and simple course, you will enjoy learning it.

교육 기관: Ruth Z

2021년 2월 12일

Dear Professor,

I'm extremaly grateful for teaching tips about how write professional emails.

Carefully,

Ruth Zamora Sánchez

Ecuador

교육 기관: Luis C S

2020년 11월 7일

Excellent course content and excellent teacher. I am not English native speaker and I understood perfectly to professor Landers.

교육 기관: Hema s J

2020년 8월 13일

This course made my emails more professional than before. I had a very good experience. Instructor make this course much easier.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 7월 28일

I would be much grateful to beloved lecturer Mr. Gerry and all the supporting staff, for their endeavours, to make it a success.

교육 기관: RUPSA C

2020년 6월 11일

A really easy and informative course on writing professional emails. The assignments helped a lot as did the in video questions.

교육 기관: Saifur R S

2020년 5월 20일

I am using email adress since 10 years, but I don't know how to write a email professionally. By this course, I come to know it.

교육 기관: PRITHISH S 1

2020년 4월 1일

the course was really good but I am not able to download the certificate

It says that instructor Suzi Lee's signature is missing.

교육 기관: Harshet j

2019년 1월 23일

everything is excellent but i have a issue on checking, sometimes students who check the answers of question is not good enough.

교육 기관: Neisha M

2021년 1월 10일

I love this course was very informative and I would like to thank the teacher he did a great job explaining easy to understand.

교육 기관: Karamjot K

2020년 11월 10일

The course is just perfect to improve Email communication skills professionally for Job applications and business interactions.

교육 기관: OLUFUNMILAYO E O

2020년 8월 3일

It has been a very impactful lectures of learning how to communicate with different culture (High / Low Context) I appreciate.