Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,944개의 평가
4,341개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MT
2020년 7월 26일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,346개 리뷰 중 776~800

교육 기관: Muhammad M M

2020년 4월 4일

Excellent Resource to learn and earn a certificate. Thanks, Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Enayat A

2018년 9월 10일

I am very glad to improve my writing skills through Coursera this is very professional and likely to study

thanks in advance

교육 기관: Kawinthida

2018년 2월 7일

I really like this course !! It's easy to understand and really help me doing better in writing professional emails in English.

교육 기관: Maria V

2016년 2월 14일

The course is very clear and well organized. I can recommend it to anybody who wants to know how to use the language correctly.

교육 기관: Esther C

2021년 8월 16일

Course broaden my knowledge in considering a person's culture before communicating. Appreciated the Course outline. Thank you.

교육 기관: O J

2020년 11월 2일

It was a wonderful experience. Classes are simple, interesting and informative. Thank you sir for giving these kind of classes

교육 기관: Sachit D

2020년 10월 16일

This was a very helpful and insightful course. Looking forward to writing better e-mails in the future. Thank you Prof. Gerry!

교육 기관: ERIC G

2020년 8월 7일

This course is very essential especially for business practices. It was perfectly delivered with all the clarity. Thanks Prof.

교육 기관: Cecilia M P M

2020년 8월 5일

The course is excellent, it helped me improve my writing as well as take into account details according to different cultures.

교육 기관: Ildefonso, J -

2020년 7월 7일

I am glad I chose this course and was able to compete it. I learned a lot especially in writing professional emails. KUDOS! :)

교육 기관: Bhavitha B

2020년 6월 16일

This course is very effective. I recommend everyone to go with this course. It helps to build your professional writing skills

교육 기관: Omoloma B B

2018년 11월 20일

Thank you to giving me this opportunity to near the wonderful knowledge to communicate professional and clearly to the people.

교육 기관: Mehmet Y

2018년 11월 19일

I think people who work in office should take this course. You can write glomorous emails and look good. I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Bernd v d S

2020년 8월 24일

Very good course if you're a beginner. Covers tips for grammar, spelling, email structure, text length by cultural area, etc.

교육 기관: Selim R

2020년 7월 25일

Well, I did not know how to write a professional Email. This course, for the first time, helps me a lot. Now, I am confident.

교육 기관: Thiago A P e S

2020년 6월 9일

Curso maravilhoso! Professor bem didático e direto! Gostei muito e acredito que irá agregar coisas positivas a meu currículo!

교육 기관: Raja R

2020년 4월 15일

It is the best way to teach through online platform. Understanding is quite simpler in that way. I had learned a lot by this.

교육 기관: Pawel F

2016년 11월 11일

This is fantastic course about how should write professional business email. Great teacher and great presentation. Thank you.

교육 기관: Saliya R

2021년 10월 17일

I learnt lots of things about writing professional emails. Thank you instructor and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: XIAOFEI L

2020년 5월 23일

A good course for beginners, many details are illustrated. The course's structure and content are clear and well delivered.

교육 기관: Harishankar

2020년 5월 18일

Personally, I recommend this course to all people. Short videos, clear and brief examples, Easily understandable for anyone.

교육 기관: luong t t

2020년 4월 24일

The curriculum was very helpful to me. I would like to thank the instructors and Coursera organization. Thank You very much.

교육 기관: Mayra B M F

2020년 10월 15일

Excelente curso. El instructor explica de manera muy clara y precisa todos los aspectos para redactar un email profesional.

교육 기관: Rachita K

2020년 8월 14일

The course is awesome. Full of new learning experience by one of the best professor of one of the best university in world.

교육 기관: Anshira K K

2020년 6월 3일

It's a nice course for everyone. All the lessons were clear and understandable. Thanks to the instructor Mr. Jerry Landers.