Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,755개의 평가
4,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,314개 리뷰 중 826~850

교육 기관: Alex N

2021년 9월 18일

this course is very useful for me. Thank you Georgia Institute of Technology, Coursera and Mr. Gerry Landers very much!

교육 기관: Drashti P

2020년 12월 29일

It was nice experience with this course I suggest to all students to take this course it will build our English skills.

교육 기관: Vaida M

2020년 10월 22일

Very interesting and valuable course who are ready to improve english letters writing, ready to be more professional :)

교육 기관: Shimaa A M H

2020년 10월 7일

This course helps me a lot in my academic life

Now I feel more confident when I communicate with different universities

교육 기관: Mohammed Z k

2020년 7월 12일

It was a great course to become a professional email writer and interpreter.Loved Mr Jerry Landers communication skills

교육 기관: Padmakar S D

2020년 7월 1일

helped to understand to grammar required in email writing. Thank you for your hard work in making this coursera course.

교육 기관: Rajdeep H

2020년 6월 16일

It will help anyone looking to improve their writing skills for emails and would suggest others to take up this course.

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2020년 5월 8일

I simply got out of this course with more than I expected when I enrolled.

Special thanks to the instructor Mr. Landers.

교육 기관: Ahmed S

2020년 5월 5일

I would like thank each and everyone starting from our professor Jerry to my colleagues who helped me to improve myself

교육 기관: Изиляев К Ф

2017년 8월 6일

Грамотный и несложный курс,который дает уверенность и структуру в написании грамотного эл. письма для рабочего общения.

교육 기관: Hemlata P

2017년 2월 6일

I would like to thanks Mr. Jerry for teaching me such a good lessons. I would like to continue with other courses also.

교육 기관: Vidya

2021년 7월 4일

very amazing experience.i have learned completely about email writing.thank you so much for giving me this opportunity

교육 기관: Patrick A

2021년 1월 30일

It was a nice course. Nevertheless, too easy for me. I cam imagine that the course can be very valuable for beginners.

교육 기관: Melissa C

2020년 9월 21일

It really helped me a lot when it comes to writing emails in the workplace. Thank you very much and excellent course.

교육 기관: NAYANA S

2020년 8월 13일

It was a good course for me.I got lot of information from this course.Thank you Sir & Georgia Institute of Technology.

교육 기관: Shubhi A

2020년 4월 28일

If you want to learn how to write a professional email so this curse is an element. I am happy that I am a part of it.

교육 기관: Amani B

2019년 8월 8일

You are Amazing teacher, simple and straightforward. I want to to apply for more English classes with this University.

교육 기관: Nada G E

2017년 10월 5일

I really enjoyed this course .. You are a very good teacher and your style is wonderful and simple thank you very much

교육 기관: MOHAMMED M

2016년 2월 19일

Excellent way of dealing with students. Although I have completed just 2 weeks, I find this course very interesting.

.

교육 기관: Oscar C V

2021년 2월 10일

Great course, plenty of topics to learn about how to write emails in a professional way. I have learnt a lot of tips!

교육 기관: Myldie D W

2020년 11월 26일

Thank you I learned a lot. Got pieces of information that I can use at work. The professor is soft spoken. I like it.

교육 기관: ADITYA I A

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent course to know from basic to advanced about how to write an E-mail.I am very much thankfull to instructor.

교육 기관: Mar�a E d L B E

2020년 9월 7일

Excellent teacher and course. I recommend this Course for everyone , help you to improve your English Communication.

교육 기관: Alejandro R T

2020년 7월 28일

I recommend this course because you can improve your skilss in English language and how to write professional Emails.

교육 기관: Md N M

2020년 6월 23일

I enjoy this course. This course is so much helpful for writing an email professionaly and improved in email writing.