Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,755개의 평가
4,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,305개 리뷰 중 851~875

교육 기관: Sadat S A

2020년 4월 22일

It really helped me a lot. Now I have the confidence to write an email to anyone because now I know the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Mohammed H A S

2019년 10월 25일

It is a valuable course. I got benifited from it in my email communication. My emails to others are now proffesional.

교육 기관: TATIANA V M H

2021년 4월 22일

Aprendí muchas formas de escribir mensajes profesionalmente haciendo uso adecuado del idioma inglés ¡Muchas gracias!

교육 기관: preetham r

2020년 12월 30일

I am so happy to learn new things. Thank you so much Mr.Landers to make us to lean this professional email writing.

교육 기관: Rukiye T

2020년 11월 15일

It was so great and helpfull so I am so lucky to take this course. Thanks to everyone who contribute to this course.

교육 기관: Freedom F V

2020년 9월 8일

This course is very helpful in my work! I have been more mindful on the way I make and respond to emails. Thank you!

교육 기관: Sudipta K B

2020년 8월 26일

Thank you Coursera for introducing course like this. We are thankful to COURSERA to help us to meet our expectation.

교육 기관: Ashish D C

2020년 7월 20일

Very good course. Good content and assignments. Peer grading system is great as we get insights of other peers also.

교육 기관: SALAZAR, M S G

2020년 7월 17일

I will still give 5 stars in this course. This course helps me a lot It's just some of the works were reviewed late.

교육 기관: Valeria C R

2020년 6월 29일

This course help me to improve my writing skills in English. I learned how write more effective professional emails.

교육 기관: Gerardo B

2020년 6월 23일

buen curso para aprender el uso del formato para enviar un correo profesional con comunicación organizada y efectiva

교육 기관: Ayşe M

2020년 5월 27일

Thank you for making me gain a new skill. I can write better emails now. It will always be important for the career.

교육 기관: Ehsanur R L

2020년 5월 19일

Thank you Mr. Gerry Landers. This was definitely a great experience. I hope this experiences will help me in future.

교육 기관: AXEL S P B

2020년 4월 13일

The course has an amazing instructor that teaches you with easy real life examples. I will enrol to the next course.

교육 기관: Aarav k s

2021년 8월 2일

It helped me lot to enhance my email writing email skills.Now i feel very confident when i write mail to someone.

교육 기관: Marco I R G

2020년 10월 27일

Muy interesante, ayuda mucho en términos de escritura, para ser más corto y claro a la hora de redactar un mensaje.

교육 기관: Arnulfo S B J

2020년 7월 2일

The course offers thorough and comprehensive modules. I learned so much and it was a fun and worthwhile experience.

교육 기관: Pollab K

2020년 6월 12일

It has been an outstanding journey and special thanks to the course instructor Mr.Landers for making it a cakewalk.

교육 기관: Tabu K

2020년 5월 13일

Actually I learn many new things about professional mail, really good way of teaching and really interesting course

교육 기관: Firas F

2020년 4월 21일

It's an amazing course I learned a lot from it

So many thanks to the teacher and to Georgia Institute of Technology.

교육 기관: Eduardo S

2020년 3월 3일

I think it is a really great course, I am learning many things that I would use for my job. Congrats and greetings.

교육 기관: Astrid P D

2017년 8월 4일

Dear Mister Professor,

Thanks a lot for all these tips, it was apleasure to attend your course.

Please do new MOOC !

교육 기관: Ayu B N

2021년 7월 21일

It's totally clear. The module is super communicative. Now I have a basic to write email in more professional way.

교육 기관: Nadine W

2021년 2월 3일

amazing teacher! spots the light on the important and smallest details to be learned ! so glad I took the course!

교육 기관: M V P L

2020년 9월 16일

Muy bueno curso, aprendí mucho las técnicas y tips para poder escribir e-mails de manera más formal. Lo recomiendo