Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,755개의 평가
4,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,303개 리뷰 중 876~900

교육 기관: Sonali s

2020년 9월 9일

This was my first course to any online platform. Thank you coursera for boosting my confidence.🤗

Kudos to coursera

교육 기관: fedaa h

2020년 8월 23일

I felt very happy with your teaching, I hope to you a beautiful life.

Perfect teacher.

Your friendly student, Fedaa.

교육 기관: Dina F

2020년 7월 2일

it has been helping me for upgrade my english language and learn me to be a good one when write professional email

교육 기관: Sudhanshu R

2020년 5월 12일

Very beautifully designed course. I can say this has made me professional in some ways. Cheers to future learning!

교육 기관: Barakat S

2020년 4월 19일

I am very happy to learn this course from the great teacher Gerry Landers , I have learn a lot .

So thank you all .

교육 기관: Syed N A

2020년 4월 8일

It was an awesome course, which gave an insight into how to write an email professionally in the English Language.

교육 기관: Abdullah A R

2020년 4월 6일

Short and in-depth course getting straight to the point and reviewing topics in each video. This was very helpful.

교육 기관: Yi D

2016년 3월 18일

Good, and explicit, and well organised course.

The only drawback is, it's not free......

Sorry, too poor to pay....

교육 기관: GURUPRASAD L

2020년 10월 8일

its a joy to learn about the skills of writing emails, learning about the parts of email are importent key points

교육 기관: Mbamaluikem, P O

2020년 9월 20일

This course is very helpful and I gladly recommend it to anyone that would want to improve his/her Email writing.

교육 기관: Dusi K K

2020년 9월 10일

It is the best course and helpful to every one..i learned so much in this course..subject body closing everything

교육 기관: Akif H

2020년 7월 16일

This is good MOOC to people who are intermediate,they can advance their email writing skill to the next level....

교육 기관: Ashrafun N

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent course! I gained advance etiquettes about writing email professionally.I must suggest to do the course.

교육 기관: Ignacio M R

2020년 4월 27일

Very helpful course. They teach very important things that help us to express ourselves in a better way by email.

교육 기관: Sourav s

2020년 4월 20일

This course is really good and very useful.

The way he teaches us is very fantastic.

Thank you sir thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: TURLAPATI S

2019년 5월 28일

Dear Sir,

It was good learning for me. Thank You very for sharing Knowledge.

Regards

T.Sivaramakrishna,

+918801203306

교육 기관: Tenkeu D G

2021년 9월 18일

I was happy to be part of this short course. I learnt a lot, thanks to Coursera and big thank to our instructor.

교육 기관: Кенжебекова М С

2021년 1월 14일

Отличные курсы, очень все кратко и ясно. и преподаватель разговаривает очень внятно, поэтому сразу его понимаешь

교육 기관: Anella S

2021년 1월 2일

I am so Thankful and happy to gain more knowledge on Professional email writing , wishing a team mate the best .

교육 기관: Renato P

2020년 9월 4일

I really enjoyed taking this course. Thank you very much for creating and offering it on Coursera. All the best!

교육 기관: Chandani b

2020년 5월 19일

I am Chandani bano from India and I am happy to learn with Coursera its make for me flexible and easy to learn.

교육 기관: svd 1

2020년 5월 6일

It was pretty insightful and informative. All the aspects of professional email writing are focused upon deftly.

교육 기관: Abdullah A M

2020년 3월 21일

A wonderful course. I appreciate the course contents and the assessment system. This course has helped me a lot.

교육 기관: Ian J L

2018년 5월 5일

This is the best option to spend more time to study, where i can also find the gaiety of my life during vacation

교육 기관: Jiyun K

2018년 4월 1일

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.