Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,755개의 평가
4,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,314개 리뷰 중 901~925

교육 기관: Jiyun K

2018년 4월 1일

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.

교육 기관: Sarah G

2021년 3월 8일

It's a great course to take even for people who's native language is English. I learned a lot from the course.

교육 기관: ABDU S M

2020년 8월 23일

This course was awesome!

I could learn many things new.

It gave me an idea how to make an email professionally.

교육 기관: AREEBA F

2020년 8월 4일

This course was really easy and well understood i've learned alot from it. That will help me in my future life.

교육 기관: AMSUBABY A

2020년 6월 3일

It is an amazing course. This course actually helped me to develop my email writing skill in a professional way

교육 기관: Maisha F

2020년 5월 23일

Course instructor was very nice and his language was easy to understand. This course was prominent. Thank you

교육 기관: Elyasafzali

2018년 6월 22일

Thanks a lot it was very useful and I learned so many things like how to write a professional email in English.

교육 기관: Renuka K

2021년 9월 15일

I really liked the style Professor Landers carried out the whole course. It was very interesting and engaging.

교육 기관: Rawan M Y

2021년 7월 22일

Very good course! Mr. Lander is an awesome teacher, who is make the information simple and easy to understood.

교육 기관: Matthew A

2021년 3월 29일

Had a great time in his course, my time and data were worth it. Thanks, Coursera for this opportunity. Cheers!

교육 기관: Nkuba N A

2021년 3월 5일

Dear course administrator.

I would like to know if it is possible to pay only for the Certificate?

Best regards.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2020년 7월 24일

Thanks to Coursera and special thanks to Gerry Landers for providing such a wonderful opportunity of learning

교육 기관: Huzaifa H

2020년 6월 6일

This is an exceptional course and Mr. Gerry is a great Teacher. Thank you for giving me a wonderful knowledge.

교육 기관: Vasanthi V

2020년 4월 21일

Thank you so much, Sir!

It’s indeed a wonderful Experience.

The LMS resources are very effective and beneficial.

교육 기관: Mario M F

2020년 3월 27일

GOOD job but....

Could not find signature for instructor Suzi Lee. Please notify the Instructor to upload one.

교육 기관: Piyakal S

2020년 1월 1일

The course is well structured. The content covers the most important points. The texts are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Dat L

2019년 12월 16일

This is a good course for writing professional emails. Thank you for all teachers teached me during that time.

교육 기관: Pawan P

2017년 12월 23일

This course helps to write professional emails and also assessment in the end of every module.

Thanks coursera.

교육 기관: Koh H J

2017년 5월 13일

It is very good and useful course . I can improve how to write the letter professionally . Thank you very much

교육 기관: Sylvie B

2016년 6월 17일

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Simone V

2021년 3월 19일

I Really loved this Course. Helped me to understand the right way to write according to different situation.

교육 기관: Adrie A M A E

2020년 11월 27일

Great Course! A really helpful one. Gave me more confidence to communicate in a corporate context. Thank you!

교육 기관: Pankaj P

2020년 8월 14일

That cource is awesome, I get a professional personality from there.

I highly recommended that course to you.

교육 기관: Soumic A

2020년 7월 29일

It was a helpful course. I hope this course would help me to get a better job. The course teacher is awesome.

교육 기관: Dr A

2020년 7월 26일

I love the course.It was well planned and organised. Important points were included. Helpfull for beginners.