Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,741개의 평가
4,292개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

MS
2021년 3월 5일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,298개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Rodrigo A E T

2020년 10월 4일

It was a great experience, I could learn more about writing emails in english. Definitely, I recommend it.

교육 기관: Ai P

2020년 9월 11일

This course is a good chance for improving our professionalism in different areas of our lives. Thank you.

교육 기관: EMILLY G N

2020년 8월 6일

Being part of Coursera and Georgia Tech is a great educational milestone in my life. I appreciate you all.

교육 기관: Aylin R C

2020년 7월 29일

This course is very good, I learn english a lot of and this will be productive in my professional career.

교육 기관: RAVI P

2020년 6월 30일

I find this is best course for me . Here I learned How to write Powerful and Impressive Emails. Thank You.

교육 기관: Javier M R

2020년 5월 4일

Very well structured, interested and valuabled. I will try to find more language courses from Georgia Tech

교육 기관: Maria K

2016년 3월 8일

Thank you for making the course brief but very useful. It contains all the necessary information and tips!

교육 기관: ARTURO D E C

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to improve mail writings. This is the course that will clear all your doubts! Give it a try!

교육 기관: Galib H

2020년 11월 14일

You are an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed your lectures and teachings. And I liked your superb smile.

교육 기관: Andrea N R G

2020년 8월 9일

I love this course! It's easy to understand, and everything that is taught in the course is professional.

교육 기관: Khushboo S

2020년 6월 30일

This course teach the small but important things about the email writing. This is very beneficial for me.

교육 기관: LAHU S S

2020년 6월 3일

This course was very fantastic. I have learned lots of new things in this course. Thank u for helping me.

교육 기관: Abdul K

2020년 5월 29일

I appreciate Mr.Gerry Landers and Georgia Tech Languages Institute for such a fantastic course

Thank you

교육 기관: Thanyaporn C

2020년 5월 1일

This course is very helpful to improve email writing skill and you can use this skill in your daily work.

교육 기관: kapish j

2020년 4월 13일

Very interesting course.i will get the full knowledge about how to write emails in english professionally

교육 기관: Kristen R C

2020년 4월 1일

This was a quick and easy course. It was straight-to-the-point. Very helpful course to improve my skills!

교육 기관: Carl J V

2020년 2월 24일

The only downside here is that it would really take time for you to finish the course due to peer review.

교육 기관: Catheleen D

2021년 3월 12일

Very informative. The lecturer was great and made you want to keep going. Enjoyed it. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Graziela d S P

2021년 3월 5일

I loved! I really learned news that will help me in the job market, mainly, to help me get my first job!

교육 기관: Arup B

2021년 2월 9일

I have learned a lot from this thanks to the Institutions and Coursera for providing this opportunities.

교육 기관: MANALI K

2020년 9월 28일

Learnt a lot of things from this course. From smallest to the largest parts of writing emails. Thank You

교육 기관: Faiza O

2020년 8월 21일

Our instructor is awesome. He has a very positive outlook and he always ends the lecture with a smile :)

교육 기관: Giovanna L M G D

2020년 8월 19일

This is a very practical course but very useful indeed. I loved to learn and practice during the course.

교육 기관: Ilesanmi O

2020년 5월 20일

Gerry Landers made it so easy for me and I loved my lectures!!!! Looking forward to more.

Thank you Team!

교육 기관: Aditya D

2020년 3월 18일

Thanks for such a wonderful explanation, voice clarity was good, I have enhanced my professional skills.