Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,313개의 평가
4,165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 8월 18일

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,136개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Tamal K

2020년 10월 8일

It was great to learn to change the email format in very minimalistic way and make it more professional

교육 기관: DIANA M

2020년 9월 22일

This course gave me the most important tips to write professional e-mails, even in my native language.

교육 기관: Nadia D

2020년 8월 19일

Formation très intéressante pour structurer les emails et mieux synthétiser les écrits! Je recommande !

교육 기관: Sayyid A

2020년 8월 10일

Thank you very much for the lecture, it's been great being lectured by one of professor in georgia tech

교육 기관: Mansi D

2019년 10월 29일

Really great course. The content is simple and very useful. I really enjoyed my time during the course.

교육 기관: Mamta S

2019년 10월 18일

It was a very informative and interesting course. I learnt a lot. I would like to thank my instructor.

교육 기관: NIZAMUDHEEN. K

2018년 8월 31일

This course improved my professional writing skills. The course design is very adaptive and structured.

교육 기관: Ekaterina I

2016년 4월 17일

I like the course. It helped me a lot in structuring my knowledge about emails' business communication.

교육 기관: KESHAV S

2021년 5월 7일

Writing professional email and understanding different ideas of my peers. Writing email in of any kind

교육 기관: Amirah M

2021년 4월 10일

This is the course for individuals who need to improve their email-writing skills. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Muhammad M

2021년 4월 3일

This Course helps me a lot to Write an Email in a professional way thank you so much Georgia Institute

교육 기관: Cenk D

2020년 11월 4일

Thank you very much. Mr.Landers speaks fluently and even all foreign student can understand his class.

교육 기관: Fausto A M

2020년 10월 12일

It is a excellent course. I recommend it because you can improve your English on a professional level.

교육 기관: Hasibul H 1

2020년 9월 21일

This course improved my skills on writing professional Emails. I wish a very good luck to this course.

교육 기관: JOSE M L L

2020년 7월 9일

It's a good way to improve our English writing skills. And to have a better presentation of ourselves.

교육 기관: Marilou M A

2020년 7월 1일

It helps me a lot not just my career level but my personal growth and enhancement. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Alamu S

2020년 6월 20일

This course helps us to build an effective communication which is quite inevitable for current trends.

교육 기관: Naveen K V

2020년 6월 16일

Good satisfactory course through submitting assignments and videos with questions in between very nice

교육 기관: Kathrin E

2020년 4월 20일

A great course packed with the essential and practical skills needed in creating a professional email.

교육 기관: Ruth M

2021년 5월 20일

This is a great course. I've learned a lot and things I did not know when writing emails, I know now.

교육 기관: AYISHATU N A

2021년 2월 18일

I enjoyed the course, am well equipped and more refreshed learning how to write a professional email.

교육 기관: Nazira A

2020년 11월 3일

I have got great expierence in writing professianal emails in English. I improved my overall English.

교육 기관: younsi z

2020년 7월 27일

That is a great course, I learned many things here.

Thanks,

Coursera & Georgia Institute of Technology

교육 기관: Basheer T

2020년 6월 12일

This course helped me a lot to improve my knowledge of communication thanks for giving me opportunity

교육 기관: Abhay S G

2020년 5월 30일

The course is very helpful to me, Easy to understand. Thanks For Giving Me the opportunity to learn!