Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,481개의 평가
4,205개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,201개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: Cenk D

2020년 11월 4일

Thank you very much. Mr.Landers speaks fluently and even all foreign student can understand his class.

교육 기관: Fausto A M

2020년 10월 12일

It is a excellent course. I recommend it because you can improve your English on a professional level.

교육 기관: Hasibul H 1

2020년 9월 21일

This course improved my skills on writing professional Emails. I wish a very good luck to this course.

교육 기관: JOSE M L L

2020년 7월 9일

It's a good way to improve our English writing skills. And to have a better presentation of ourselves.

교육 기관: Marilou M A

2020년 7월 1일

It helps me a lot not just my career level but my personal growth and enhancement. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Alamu S

2020년 6월 20일

This course helps us to build an effective communication which is quite inevitable for current trends.

교육 기관: Kathrin E

2020년 4월 20일

A great course packed with the essential and practical skills needed in creating a professional email.

교육 기관: Ruth M

2021년 5월 20일

This is a great course. I've learned a lot and things I did not know when writing emails, I know now.

교육 기관: AYISHATU N A

2021년 2월 18일

I enjoyed the course, am well equipped and more refreshed learning how to write a professional email.

교육 기관: Nazira A

2020년 11월 3일

I have got great expierence in writing professianal emails in English. I improved my overall English.

교육 기관: younsi z

2020년 7월 27일

That is a great course, I learned many things here.

Thanks,

Coursera & Georgia Institute of Technology

교육 기관: Basheer T

2020년 6월 12일

This course helped me a lot to improve my knowledge of communication thanks for giving me opportunity

교육 기관: Abhay S G

2020년 5월 30일

The course is very helpful to me, Easy to understand. Thanks For Giving Me the opportunity to learn!

교육 기관: Shaahin R

2019년 10월 14일

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

교육 기관: Sverhun T

2019년 9월 29일

Fast and efficient course. I really enjoyed it and have found a lot of useful recommendations for me.

교육 기관: Maneshsankar

2019년 9월 29일

Excellent course for beginners who enter into professional field where email communications are must.

교육 기관: Muneera A A

2019년 8월 29일

Thank you very much for offered me this course. The course was really helpful and ease to understand.

교육 기관: Kharen R C

2018년 8월 23일

Course is easy to understand especially to those who are non native speakers of the Engllish language

교육 기관: Muhammad F N

2017년 10월 18일

This was a very informative and educational course and I will use what I learnt from here in my life.

교육 기관: Li-Shan C (

2017년 8월 7일

I really love this course which gives a lot of useful information about writing a professional email.

교육 기관: Diana C J G

2020년 10월 26일

Thank you professor for your time and advices. I learned a lot of things that I will use in my work.

교육 기관: Liam S F

2020년 10월 24일

It's a great course for everyone, i can improve my english, cause is a tool important for my career.

교육 기관: ARYAN P

2020년 10월 17일

This course literally helped a lot to me in writing an Email for an internship.

Thanks Gerry Landers

교육 기관: Shubhang K

2020년 7월 31일

I really enjoyed being a part of this course. It filled the voids, I had in my communication skills.

교육 기관: Palash K P

2020년 7월 30일

Very helpful course. It will definitely help people to write email more comfortably and effectively.