Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,135개의 평가
4,375개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MS
2021년 3월 5일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MT
2020년 7월 26일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,386개 리뷰 중 976~1000

교육 기관: ARTURO D E C

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to improve mail writings. This is the course that will clear all your doubts! Give it a try!

교육 기관: Galib H

2020년 11월 14일

You are an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed your lectures and teachings. And I liked your superb smile.

교육 기관: Andrea R

2020년 8월 9일

I love this course! It's easy to understand, and everything that is taught in the course is professional.

교육 기관: Khushboo S

2020년 6월 30일

This course teach the small but important things about the email writing. This is very beneficial for me.

교육 기관: LAHU S S

2020년 6월 3일

This course was very fantastic. I have learned lots of new things in this course. Thank u for helping me.

교육 기관: Abdul K

2020년 5월 29일

I appreciate Mr.Gerry Landers and Georgia Tech Languages Institute for such a fantastic course

Thank you

교육 기관: Thanyaporn C

2020년 5월 1일

This course is very helpful to improve email writing skill and you can use this skill in your daily work.

교육 기관: kapish j

2020년 4월 13일

Very interesting course.i will get the full knowledge about how to write emails in english professionally

교육 기관: Kristen R C

2020년 4월 1일

This was a quick and easy course. It was straight-to-the-point. Very helpful course to improve my skills!

교육 기관: Carl J V

2020년 2월 24일

The only downside here is that it would really take time for you to finish the course due to peer review.

교육 기관: Catheleen D

2021년 3월 12일

Very informative. The lecturer was great and made you want to keep going. Enjoyed it. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Graziela d S P

2021년 3월 5일

I loved! I really learned news that will help me in the job market, mainly, to help me get my first job!

교육 기관: Arup B

2021년 2월 9일

I have learned a lot from this thanks to the Institutions and Coursera for providing this opportunities.

교육 기관: MANALI K

2020년 9월 28일

Learnt a lot of things from this course. From smallest to the largest parts of writing emails. Thank You

교육 기관: Faiza O

2020년 8월 21일

Our instructor is awesome. He has a very positive outlook and he always ends the lecture with a smile :)

교육 기관: Giovanna L M G D

2020년 8월 19일

This is a very practical course but very useful indeed. I loved to learn and practice during the course.

교육 기관: Ilesanmi O

2020년 5월 20일

Gerry Landers made it so easy for me and I loved my lectures!!!! Looking forward to more.

Thank you Team!

교육 기관: Aditya D

2020년 3월 18일

Thanks for such a wonderful explanation, voice clarity was good, I have enhanced my professional skills.

교육 기관: Md M H

2021년 9월 24일

Learning outcome is excellent! I enjoyed the coursera Course. Thank you professor for your all efforts.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 6월 22일

Liked the course very much. Learned a lot of new things. Looking forward to do more courses like these.

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2021년 3월 10일

After completing this course I know how to write emails based on who I am writing to! Love this course!

교육 기관: Sheldon M

2021년 2월 10일

Though this course, I realized how to write a professional email and it helps me much in my career path

교육 기관: Tamal K

2020년 10월 8일

It was great to learn to change the email format in very minimalistic way and make it more professional

교육 기관: DIANA M

2020년 9월 22일

This course gave me the most important tips to write professional e-mails, even in my native language.

교육 기관: Nadia D

2020년 8월 19일

Formation très intéressante pour structurer les emails et mieux synthétiser les écrits! Je recommande !