Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,479개의 평가
4,204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MS
2021년 3월 5일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,198개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Ankit K m

2020년 6월 22일

This is a amazing course I have learned till, now I am able to write any type of proffesional email.

교육 기관: Jira H

2020년 4월 27일

This course is so valuable, which allows the learners to escalate their knowledge to the next level.

교육 기관: Jamil Y

2019년 12월 22일

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !

교육 기관: Omar B M

2018년 10월 5일

Great information for email writers. I will definitely recommend it to all my coworkers and friends.

교육 기관: Deep J

2021년 6월 6일

Professor Gerry Landers have planned this course very beautifully and this is quiet useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Anisha S R

2021년 3월 31일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team.

교육 기관: Leen A

2021년 1월 20일

It was very organized and professional course, I recommend it to anyone want to improve his skills.

교육 기관: Farah Y A

2020년 12월 5일

excellent course. I will recommended you to choose this course. Write Professional emial in English

교육 기관: Violet V

2020년 9월 17일

It was good learning to write an email in a more professional manner.

The teaching methods was good.

교육 기관: joaquin s

2020년 7월 22일

Excellent tips. Teacher was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. I really love this course.

교육 기관: Shreyash G

2020년 7월 18일

its an amazing teacher please take it .. all the minutes you will give to this course will worth it

교육 기관: Souher A

2020년 6월 16일

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot of new things when it comes to writing professional emails!

교육 기관: Mohamed E A S G

2020년 6월 2일

Very interesting course, I really improved my writing email and my communication style, many thank.

교육 기관: Reda S

2020년 5월 16일

I really enjoyed this course, especially when having a professional professor and amazing students.

교육 기관: Nicolás O

2020년 4월 29일

Great course! I thought I was writing email correctly. This course helped me incorporate new tools.

교육 기관: Young B

2018년 4월 26일

I really enjoyed doing peer review, reading how other people wrote emails in English. Great course!

교육 기관: Jerry L

2021년 7월 21일

Perfect course for someone who wants to improve his/her English skills. Topics are well explained.

교육 기관: Nicholas T

2021년 1월 24일

I like to appreciate Coursera for the opportunity and skills enhanced through the course

Thank you

교육 기관: Sonia I S C

2020년 11월 1일

Good Teacher, thanks for all knowledge you share with us, Mr. Landers, and thanks to Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Djuhara B

2020년 10월 29일

I learned a lot from this course. Thank you.

P.S. fixed the link on week 1 and 5 discussion prompt.

교육 기관: Gabriel A F

2020년 10월 1일

Thanks for this wonderful opportunity. of learning more about English communication God bless you.

교육 기관: Priquela A

2020년 8월 14일

Very clear teaching & instructions, the projects & peer review make me understand more. Thank you!

교육 기관: Juan C A C

2020년 8월 13일

excelente curso para aprender o fortalecer conceptos en inglés de: escribir mails, gramática, etc.

교육 기관: ojas p

2020년 8월 9일

Great course for the once who are entering the corporate world. Very well explained and presented!

교육 기관: Subramanyam K

2020년 5월 6일

Thank you for giving me this opportunity. It is a Very important Course for working professionals.