Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
3,859개의 평가
1,093개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

H

Dec 27, 2019

I have learnt a lot of things here in this course, how to type different types of emails such as requesting, apology and the high/ low context communication. And how to know the different cultures.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 1,084개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Sylvie B

Jun 17, 2016

Very good course, clear and pleasant. I now feel way more comfortable to write emails in English. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Siddhartha K

Apr 23, 2018

Very nice, interesting and helpful course. I would like to recommend this course to zealous English learners.

교육 기관: Ahmed I A M A

Jan 30, 2017

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

교육 기관: lupontor83

Jan 21, 2020

Excellent!! Great Job!!

I have learned a lot. I really enjoyed this course.

Thank you very much for Coursera.

교육 기관: Md. M

Jul 18, 2019

The course was fun and so many things to learn in an easy way. Really glad that I took this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mohammed a m

Apr 14, 2019

Iam Somali refugee In Indonesia for 5 I don't have reselmant please help me my case number is 934-16c00011

교육 기관: Jedson P

Apr 11, 2019

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

교육 기관: Maria K

Mar 08, 2016

Thank you for making the course brief but very useful. It contains all the necessary information and tips!

교육 기관: Kristen R C

Apr 01, 2020

This was a quick and easy course. It was straight-to-the-point. Very helpful course to improve my skills!

교육 기관: Carl J V

Feb 24, 2020

The only downside here is that it would really take time for you to finish the course due to peer review.

교육 기관: Aditya D

Mar 18, 2020

Thanks for such a wonderful explanation, voice clarity was good, I have enhanced my professional skills.

교육 기관: Mansi R D

Oct 29, 2019

Really great course. The content is simple and very useful. I really enjoyed my time during the course.

교육 기관: Mamta S

Oct 18, 2019

It was a very informative and interesting course. I learnt a lot. I would like to thank my instructor.

교육 기관: NIZAMUDHEEN. K

Aug 31, 2018

This course improved my professional writing skills. The course design is very adaptive and structured.

교육 기관: Ekaterina I

Apr 17, 2016

I like the course. It helped me a lot in structuring my knowledge about emails' business communication.

교육 기관: SHAAHIN R

Oct 14, 2019

It is so useful and important course for every person who wants to have communicated on the internet.

교육 기관: Sverhun T

Sep 29, 2019

Fast and efficient course. I really enjoyed it and have found a lot of useful recommendations for me.

교육 기관: Maneshsankar

Sep 29, 2019

Excellent course for beginners who enter into professional field where email communications are must.

교육 기관: Muneera A A

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you very much for offered me this course. The course was really helpful and ease to understand.

교육 기관: Kharen R C

Aug 23, 2018

Course is easy to understand especially to those who are non native speakers of the Engllish language

교육 기관: Muhammad F N

Oct 18, 2017

This was a very informative and educational course and I will use what I learnt from here in my life.

교육 기관: Li-Shan C (

Aug 07, 2017

I really love this course which gives a lot of useful information about writing a professional email.

교육 기관: Jamil Y

Dec 22, 2019

Great effort Sir, I learnt many new things. Especially how to communicate professionally.

Thank You !

교육 기관: Omar B M

Oct 05, 2018

Great information for email writers. I will definitely recommend it to all my coworkers and friends.

교육 기관: Young B

Apr 26, 2018

I really enjoyed doing peer review, reading how other people wrote emails in English. Great course!