Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,043개의 평가
4,614개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MS

2021년 3월 5일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SF

2020년 8월 18일

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,640개 리뷰 중 4076~4100

교육 기관: Ahmed M H

2022년 3월 29일

It was a great honor to have this course, I have learned a lot through the course.

I thank you for every thing you have given to me, Really It is wonderful course.

교육 기관: Mufeed M S A

2019년 11월 3일

It's the most important course I have ever completed online. It was realy a great course.

I would thank coursera and Georgia Tech institute for their efforts.

교육 기관: Hani G

2020년 6월 2일

Pretty good course. Easy and simple, yet, full of information. I'd recommend it for high school students or college students who aren't so good at English

교육 기관: Mustakimul H

2020년 5월 4일

Some of the peers tend to put 0 without any reason no matter what. They keep spamming 0 in all sections. This hampers the true meaning of those tasks.

교육 기관: SHABNAM T

2020년 9월 25일

This is the best online platform to improve our knowledge. It's gives us the opportunity to learn Many things. Had a good experience in this Coursera

교육 기관: Ploy P

2016년 6월 9일

I really enjoy the lecture. However,I expected to learn more about english expression or example sentence that i can use in the email from the video.

교육 기관: PETITJEAN A

2016년 9월 1일

This course is very good because it is very clear. Nonetheless, I'm a bit disappointed that one have to purchase the course in order to complete it.

교육 기관: VIKASH K

2020년 7월 31일

This course helps me write professional emails in English. Thi course is designed very well and I strongly recommend my colleague to join and learn

교육 기관: Zohaib A V

2019년 7월 29일

I have completed "Write Professional Emails in English" course from coursera. Amazing part of this course is how emails effects different cultures.

교육 기관: Ashish P

2020년 7월 7일

Absolutely Nice Course , I got to learn a lot from this . Now I can write a well organised effective mail to anyone.

Thanks a lot for this course..

교육 기관: Ali B

2020년 7월 20일

I think content can be richer since I have experience about writing business emails. However, overall it was very useful and I learnt new things.

교육 기관: Shruti

2020년 4월 18일

Nice course. But it was too basic if there was something like more unique like how to write job emails etc. it would have been more interesting.

교육 기관: Shajnin M

2020년 6월 2일

The course was very good. The teaching the instructor was very good and concepts were pretty easy to understand as the courses is well designed

교육 기관: YOSHIZUMI M

2020년 5월 1일

This practical course gives me various skills to write a professional email in English.

Therefore I can make use of this ability in my work.

교육 기관: Andrew R m

2021년 12월 31일

i really enjoy my course journey and it improve my emails skills. I really recommend it to anyone who have no basics about writing emails

교육 기관: Megha D J

2021년 1월 19일

This course is very helpful. It helped me how to write professional emails. This course also helped how to write different types of mails.

교육 기관: Marta S

2017년 8월 29일

Clear, useful and with several practical examples. I especially enjoyed the list of additional resources I can keep consulting over time.

교육 기관: Deneb Z G M

2020년 5월 1일

Excelent course, educational and, excelent tools to write a proper professional emails in English.

I learned new and usefull vocabulary.

교육 기관: Niketha.D

2020년 8월 26일

This course was really awesome and intresteing very easy to understand and we can learn how write an email perfecly and proffesionaly

교육 기관: 19Z244 S J

2020년 8월 19일

This course is really useful for the people pursuing job. It really helps you to enhance your communication in your job environment.

교육 기관: Cecila G

2021년 4월 8일

Muy interesante las habilidades, y como contemplar como escribir segun la cultura con la que nos queremos comunicar. Recomendable.

교육 기관: Kashiraj D G

2020년 9월 17일

It's very good course for everyone to learn all about the mail writing, I really enjoyed this. Once again thanks to Coursera team.

교육 기관: Kelly R

2020년 6월 25일

Just the basics, it would be a 5-star if there were more examples, especially updating how to address people using or not gender.

교육 기관: Raymonde P

2022년 1월 10일

This is a great course where you ca learn the base of how to write professional emails in English. Thank you to the teachers.

교육 기관: Sara O

2021년 9월 13일

T​his course has been a thrilling and growing experience, useful to whom wants to achieve an enriched knowledge about writing.