Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,188개의 평가
4,672개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

HA

2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SF

2020년 8월 18일

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,701개 리뷰 중 4151~4175

교육 기관: Max M A

2020년 9월 9일

I am very pleased with this course. It helped me to improve my email writing skills in a precise way. Thanks, Coursera team.

교육 기관: Noelia R

2020년 9월 12일

En general el curso estuvo muy bien y completo. Sería muy positivo que todos los videos estuviesen subtitulados en Español.

교육 기관: hamza e

2017년 10월 11일

Helpful Course.

very good Instructor, Easy to understand, Clear information, Good assignment and very good links extension.

교육 기관: Camilo E

2022년 1월 3일

Most of the student don't do their peer review homework. They just write something without sense to complete the activity.

교육 기관: Evgeny

2016년 4월 3일

I liked this course and teacher. I learned enough interesting and useful information. Unfortunately, this course is paid.

교육 기관: Ana M F

2016년 2월 24일

I like this course because it's an essential review of basical points that you should know to write emails successfully.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 4월 20일

Got Excellent knowledge from this course about professional email I would like to gain more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Kousay a

2016년 4월 23일

An enjoyable course and very useful. It is a must course to take to learn the proper way of communicating professionaly.

교육 기관: Jingjing Z

2017년 3월 20일

Great! This course helps me to know how to write a professional email in the western context, thank you Prof. Landers.

교육 기관: Janani R

2020년 6월 9일

Hi...this course is very usefull to write an professional emails....every videos,assignments and quize are awsome....

교육 기관: Ajith P

2020년 7월 5일

The course offers some really useful knowledge and tips to write better Emails and ultimately improve your language.

교육 기관: MOHD A K

2020년 5월 30일

This course helps me a lot. Now I have confidence before writing an email. Thanks, Coursera to provide this course.

교육 기관: Rama A H

2021년 4월 20일

Thank you for this course. Simply explained how to write professional Emails, using proper words that show respect.

교육 기관: Diya M

2020년 4월 1일

The course was good. But the certificate doesn't contain the signature of the lecturer. Please upload the signature

교육 기관: Amr A E M K

2016년 5월 15일

It is a useful course to improve our Mail writing skills, these skills are very important in the business society,

교육 기관: Jay P

2021년 3월 14일

Good course. I would recommend having the faculty review a few assignments. It helps when you have expert opinion.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M M

2022년 2월 16일

It provided a vast amount of information and tips for email writing, now I can never write like before I took it.

교육 기관: Nishu R

2020년 11월 22일

Through this video i understand how to write email professionally and the main and basic parts of email. Thankyou

교육 기관: Aqsa S

2020년 2월 8일

This course is very good and every step or tips are given and explained in a well manner. I learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: jaime r

2020년 9월 12일

es un muy buen curso para contextualizar el idioma ingles y muy buenas experiencias de aprendizaje individual.

교육 기관: Patil S

2020년 6월 24일

VERY USEFUL TO STUDENTS AND LEARNT LOT OF THINGS FROM THIS COURSE AND COMPLETION OF COURSE IS VERY DIFFICULT

교육 기관: Eileen W

2020년 5월 5일

Good course and but some example is outdated.I am using the skills from this course to write business Emails.

교육 기관: Vishwaraj K

2020년 5월 4일

The course has been really helpful to learn some of the key aspects of writing e-mails in professional world.

교육 기관: Burningani D

2020년 8월 7일

I am able to write the mail now, I am really satisfied with my course as I developed my email writing skill

교육 기관: Mehdi A

2020년 7월 21일

Very educational, however, I would like to have the prof. more active in terms of assignments' assessments.