Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,301개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MT

2020년 7월 26일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ

2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,740개 리뷰 중 4176~4200

교육 기관: Niketha.D

2020년 8월 26일

This course was really awesome and intresteing very easy to understand and we can learn how write an email perfecly and proffesionaly

교육 기관: 19Z244 S J

2020년 8월 19일

This course is really useful for the people pursuing job. It really helps you to enhance your communication in your job environment.

교육 기관: Cecila G

2021년 4월 8일

Muy interesante las habilidades, y como contemplar como escribir segun la cultura con la que nos queremos comunicar. Recomendable.

교육 기관: Kashiraj D G

2020년 9월 17일

It's very good course for everyone to learn all about the mail writing, I really enjoyed this. Once again thanks to Coursera team.

교육 기관: Kelly R

2020년 6월 25일

Just the basics, it would be a 5-star if there were more examples, especially updating how to address people using or not gender.

교육 기관: Raymonde P

2022년 1월 10일

This is a great course where you ca learn the base of how to write professional emails in English. Thank you to the teachers.

교육 기관: Sara O

2021년 9월 13일

T​his course has been a thrilling and growing experience, useful to whom wants to achieve an enriched knowledge about writing.

교육 기관: shrouk s h

2020년 9월 12일

This course was perfect .I learned very important information .Thank you for giving me this chance and thanks for your effort.

교육 기관: Dr. S B

2020년 7월 27일

Thank you for the wonderful inputs which are going to help me write professional emails in an academic and professional life.

교육 기관: Max M A

2020년 9월 9일

I am very pleased with this course. It helped me to improve my email writing skills in a precise way. Thanks, Coursera team.

교육 기관: Noelia R

2020년 9월 12일

En general el curso estuvo muy bien y completo. Sería muy positivo que todos los videos estuviesen subtitulados en Español.

교육 기관: hamza e

2017년 10월 11일

Helpful Course.

very good Instructor, Easy to understand, Clear information, Good assignment and very good links extension.

교육 기관: Camilo E

2022년 1월 3일

Most of the student don't do their peer review homework. They just write something without sense to complete the activity.

교육 기관: Evgeny

2016년 4월 3일

I liked this course and teacher. I learned enough interesting and useful information. Unfortunately, this course is paid.

교육 기관: Ana M F

2016년 2월 24일

I like this course because it's an essential review of basical points that you should know to write emails successfully.

교육 기관: Rohan K

2020년 4월 20일

Got Excellent knowledge from this course about professional email I would like to gain more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Kousay a

2016년 4월 23일

An enjoyable course and very useful. It is a must course to take to learn the proper way of communicating professionaly.

교육 기관: Jingjing Z

2017년 3월 20일

Great! This course helps me to know how to write a professional email in the western context, thank you Prof. Landers.

교육 기관: Janani R

2020년 6월 9일

Hi...this course is very usefull to write an professional emails....every videos,assignments and quize are awsome....

교육 기관: Ajith P

2020년 7월 5일

The course offers some really useful knowledge and tips to write better Emails and ultimately improve your language.

교육 기관: MOHD A K

2020년 5월 30일

This course helps me a lot. Now I have confidence before writing an email. Thanks, Coursera to provide this course.

교육 기관: Rama A H

2021년 4월 20일

Thank you for this course. Simply explained how to write professional Emails, using proper words that show respect.

교육 기관: Diya M

2020년 4월 1일

The course was good. But the certificate doesn't contain the signature of the lecturer. Please upload the signature

교육 기관: Amr A E M K

2016년 5월 15일

It is a useful course to improve our Mail writing skills, these skills are very important in the business society,

교육 기관: Jay P

2021년 3월 14일

Good course. I would recommend having the faculty review a few assignments. It helps when you have expert opinion.