Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,899개의 평가
4,332개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SF
2020년 8월 18일

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ
2018년 8월 30일

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,336개 리뷰 중 801~825

교육 기관: Maria C V

2020년 9월 3일

The course is very helpful to me in improving my email communication professionally. Thank you coursera and Gerry Landers.

교육 기관: Jaime E

2020년 8월 4일

I really like the way that he teach, is very simple and easy to understand. And very simplified steps for Writing Emails.

교육 기관: Hetal T

2020년 6월 22일

The great thing about Coursera is the flexibility. You can learn anywhere, which is better than a rigid campus curriculum.

교육 기관: SHUBHAM J

2020년 4월 20일

Gained Knowledge about how to write Professional Email In English. I further see to take more knowledge from Georgia Tech.

교육 기관: Usama Z

2019년 8월 23일

It's a great course to learn how to write professional emails, especially if you are fresh graduate or in entry level job.

교육 기관: Sourav S

2021년 9월 6일

I have learned a lot of tips and tricks from this course which will definitely help me to write email better than before.

교육 기관: Ayon D

2021년 6월 27일

I was a great journey. I have learned a lot from this course which will help me to be more professional in email writing.

교육 기관: Shatanik M

2021년 2월 16일

This course is an extremely interesting and informative one. It provides valuable guidance on professional email writing.

교육 기관: Wessal E

2020년 10월 28일

I enjoyed these lessons so much.I also improved my way of writing my email.

Thank you Mr Gerry landers.

Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: ANDRES G M

2020년 9월 3일

it made me more confident not only in writing emails, but also in writing any kind of text, even text messages or essays!

교육 기관: Greyci V G P

2020년 6월 22일

This curse is excellent I learnt everything that i did not know, now I know how to write email with the specifics points.

교육 기관: Priyanka P

2020년 5월 21일

I am glad that I choose this course because, I learned a lot of interesting things about email writting from this course.

교육 기관: Micaela S

2020년 2월 26일

Es un excelente curso para entender las diferencias culturales a la hora de escribir, asi como tambien aceitar conceptos.

교육 기관: BSHM M C R M N

2021년 5월 4일

I've learned a lot from this course it helps me to achieved how to write an email in professional way. Thankyou So much!

교육 기관: Rafiul A C

2021년 4월 24일

Thank you sir.

I have learned lot's of things from this course.

I highly recommend other students to complete this course.

교육 기관: Sahana M S

2021년 4월 2일

It was really great learning. I have completely enjoyed the course from beginning till the end.

Course is really helpful.

교육 기관: Diane T

2020년 10월 9일

I'm so glad I took this course. I learned a lot and everyone that used devices, need this course!!!!!!! Wonderful class.

교육 기관: Hmwe H K

2020년 9월 16일

Dear Professor,

I would like to thank to you and instructor. Fortunately,I'm satisfied with this course.

Best regards,

Hmwe

교육 기관: Abilio C

2020년 9월 15일

Just fantastic course, I really appreciate teacher Gerry and its effort to share his knowledge about this topic. Thanks!

교육 기관: R. P

2020년 7월 9일

Really had a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to Prof. Gerry Lander and Georgia Institute of Technology.

교육 기관: Carina M M

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent course. I improved a lot the way I write my emails. I was surprised how many mistakes I did before. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jazmin E A C

2020년 4월 3일

Este curso me ayudo para desarrollar mis habilidades escritas en maiils, para que sean más claros, directos y concisos.

교육 기관: Osheen S

2019년 4월 1일

It was a very effective and efficient learning experience. Will always remember an practice what

I learnt. Thanks Gerry.

교육 기관: Nata C

2019년 1월 22일

I learned a lot, I appreciate all the content put in the course. Very useful information, brief and clear for everybody.

교육 기관: 任晨熙

2017년 11월 21일

A very good section. I'd love to share it to anyone that want to improve your English writing, especially in Email area.