Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
13,755개의 평가
4,297개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

SM
2020년 5월 24일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,303개 리뷰 중 926~950

교육 기관: Mouyasser H

2020년 6월 18일

This was a very interesting course with rich content, serious assignments and high level collective learning.

교육 기관: reham s

2020년 6월 7일

This course was extremely helpful and I would like to thank Mr.Gerry Landers for this wonderful experience :)

교육 기관: Taj M

2020년 5월 11일

It's a great course to develop your email writing skills. I am very glad that I have enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Siddhartha K

2018년 4월 23일

Very nice, interesting and helpful course. I would like to recommend this course to zealous English learners.

교육 기관: Ahmed I A M A

2017년 1월 30일

The course was very usefull and the instructor was Excellent, I hope to take more courses with you Mr.Landers

교육 기관: MANVI C

2021년 4월 2일

I would recommend this to everyone who want to learn about professional emails. I loved his way of teaching.

교육 기관: Hoda H

2020년 11월 27일

I have enjoyed this course tremendously! i learned so much things about emails writing! Thank you Coursera!!

교육 기관: Shie D L

2020년 10월 27일

New learnings in this course and good instructor as well. Good job Coursera! Thanks for additional ideas :-)

교육 기관: Sunita S

2020년 9월 7일

I learnt everything that I need to know while writing a professional email.very helpful course. Thank you .

교육 기관: SHREYA M

2020년 8월 19일

It was a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot. I will apply everything, I have learned here to my next email.

교육 기관: Maria D R P

2020년 6월 26일

Excellent course, very useful. I enjoyed it. The teacher explained very well. Thank you for this opportunity

교육 기관: Khandoker M R

2020년 5월 2일

Indeed a very good course.Instructor is capable of teaching efficientl. Thanks coursera for this opportunit.

교육 기관: ZHAKHOVSKAYA M

2020년 12월 23일

I am using e-mail techniques which I learned from this course in my daily job. Thank you for useful course.

교육 기관: SALAHEDDINE N

2020년 7월 15일

Excellent course on how to write e-mail professionally, thanks to Georgia Tech. You were excellent.

thanks.

교육 기관: Prem P K

2020년 6월 26일

This is an very good course for professional email writers . I learn many things that are invaluable to me.

교육 기관: Irfan N H

2020년 5월 7일

Enjoyed a lot in this course. Learned many important aspects of professional email writing. Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: NAZARETH A R

2020년 4월 11일

Muy buen curso, breve y con la informacion necesaria para comunicarte via email en paises de habla inglesa.

교육 기관: lupontor83

2020년 1월 21일

Excellent!! Great Job!!

I have learned a lot. I really enjoyed this course.

Thank you very much for Coursera.

교육 기관: Md. M

2019년 7월 18일

The course was fun and so many things to learn in an easy way. Really glad that I took this course. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mohammed a m

2019년 4월 14일

Iam Somali refugee In Indonesia for 5 I don't have reselmant please help me my case number is 934-16c00011

교육 기관: Jedson P

2019년 4월 11일

Great course. Especially for non-native speakers coming from high-contextual communication style countries.

교육 기관: KAVITA K

2021년 7월 1일

Never knew about high vs low culture difference before writing an email. Its a great course to go through.

교육 기관: Mhr A

2021년 1월 30일

I found this course very useful. I took note, and I will review it more and more. Thank you, Mr. Landers.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD M

2021년 1월 1일

This course is structed in a easier and beautiful way, easy to understand concept delivered by Instructor.

교육 기관: Nashir S

2020년 12월 8일

I got confidence and perfection in email writing after completing the course. Thanks for excellent course.