Chevron Left
Professional Skills for International Business(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Professional Skills for International Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
851개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2019년 8월 18일

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

2020년 8월 4일

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

필터링 기준:

Professional Skills for International Business의 217개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Paweł K

2017년 6월 22일

Very in-depth and informational. Lectures given in a calm tone coming from the experience. Multiple perspectives on the same subjects coming from practitioners in different fields. And multitude of supplementary materials. Overall one of my best educational experiences on-line!

교육 기관: Sumit A

2021년 5월 16일

You can not get so much clarity about various aspects of soft skills anywhere else. It's very clear. Examples make a lot of perspectives and I would recommend them to everyone.

Most important are those small checklists and 3-4 pagers on those concepts. It's pretty usable.

교육 기관: Ioana - S S 1 - M

2020년 9월 25일

This was a very interesting and practical course. It explains common concepts very well, gives out great resources (including for further study) and has really great interviews. I'm really happy with what I've learnt and I can say it most definitely helped.

교육 기관: Phuong T T T

2018년 4월 11일

This is a great course that arm the students all the needed professional skills. Stakeholder management is my favorite topic in which I could learn how to prioritize tasks in order to meet the expectations from each stakeholder and address their concerns.

교육 기관: Benjamin M

2017년 2월 19일

Excellent method to teaching the course, and very important starting course. Social interaction and networking are critical skills to master early, and without them other aspects of business are impossible. Thank you for providing this course.

교육 기관: Elizabeth I

2017년 12월 3일

I like the variety of the videos and find them all interesting. I find Mr. James' style of summarizing the key points (1) to be learned, (2) that are in progress during a discussion, and (3) that have been discussed extremely helpful.

교육 기관: ritika s

2021년 8월 13일

It was an amazing experience. All the topics were so much connected to my work field that I could relate to everything personally. I enjoyed the learning as well as explanation were very good. Thanks for such an amazing experience

교육 기관: Kyle E

2019년 9월 2일

I've really enjoyed doing this course, the videos aren't too long that you feel like its dragging. Everything is just the right amount and the real world examples from the people David interviews are excellent. Great course.

교육 기관: Marcello T

2020년 4월 14일

You will learn more than you expect, guaranteed! This is an absolute 5/5. David James is extremely eloquent and articulate with every single explanation. If you don't take this course, you're missing out big time.

교육 기관: Muhammad U

2018년 3월 20일

In the start i was not that much excited about the course but with time it got really interesting. Please include the people in the case study which are a little more enthusiastic about telling their experiences.

교육 기관: Osei A

2021년 2월 3일

Course contains an immense amount of information and resources. With world experience and situations it prepares the candidate for understanding the importance of professional skills for international business.

교육 기관: Chee T

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent course to better understanding of Global Business as well as upgrading our skills in the 21st Century Business. I strongly recommended you to enrol to this course. Definitely 5 stars rating from me!!

교육 기관: Vikram B

2019년 1월 25일

Very informative interview sessions with key stakeholders. I believe listening to real people sharing their experience is a more effective way of learning. The impact is much deeper and very effective.

교육 기관: Debaleena G

2019년 8월 19일

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

교육 기관: Anastasiya K

2020년 7월 27일

Liked this course very much. David James and other professionals from case studies provided a lot of valuable information, and CMI checklists were also very helpful.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE J D S

2020년 6월 25일

"I really liked (very much !!) the course, which was very useful for me and innovative. I believe it will be wonderful to practice in business and in my future job!

교육 기관: Vivienne L

2019년 6월 4일

Really great course! It was a nice introduction to the field of study, with a focus on the importance of communication that can be practiced in everyday workplaces.

교육 기관: Federico V

2018년 8월 14일

Great course, I learned a lot. The format is simple but the instructor presents the various theories with tons of examples. Good amount of resources were provided.

교육 기관: Petras L

2018년 1월 22일

Very interesting and well presented and rich material. I liked hearing real life stories and the way lessons made to understand importance of professional skills.

교육 기관: Sameer A

2021년 1월 31일

A great learning experience to boost your professional expertise from managing stakeholders to managing change and have international level professional skills.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2017년 7월 3일

It was eye opening and presented very well. I think the best part of the course is that Mr James is interviewing other people that have experience in the field.

교육 기관: Roshni G

2017년 7월 28일

The experience of starting this course was inspiring and very intriguing. It was explained in a very basic way that would make even a novice like me understand

교육 기관: Jubin S S

2020년 5월 10일

The course gives us in depth knowledge of the business and the proffessor give depth knowledge of international business. I enjoy the time learning this.

교육 기관: Laisa G J G

2020년 7월 21일

Just what I need for my professional development, complements my International Relations Degree.

¡Thank you for this excellent learning platform!

교육 기관: Jenny P M A

2020년 4월 10일

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso es excelente muchas gracias al Docente y a Cousera por esta gran oportunidad

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A