Chevron Left
Professional Skills for International Business(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Professional Skills for International Business 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
851개의 평가
219개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

최상위 리뷰

DG

2019년 8월 18일

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

2020년 8월 4일

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

필터링 기준:

Professional Skills for International Business의 217개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sudarshan R

2019년 10월 27일

Wonderful course. Received access to it through financial aid and spent many hours really learning the content and found every minute worthwhile.

교육 기관: Carl C

2020년 11월 13일

Thank you University of London for making this course available. I walked away with several frameworks to integrate into my management program.

교육 기관: Schon M

2017년 2월 16일

An amazing course, jam-packed with useful and relevant information. Exactly what I'd expect from a future thinker like the University of London.

교육 기관: Ángel L F d l R

2020년 4월 18일

If you want to improve your skills inside your partnership about cooperation, teamwork, empowerment and organization, this course is for you.

교육 기관: Shadi

2017년 9월 4일

I am so grateful for every one in coursera platform , you give this chance it helps me a lot , good luck guys you gonna enjoy the course

교육 기관: Kristína O B

2017년 8월 21일

This course helped me to act more like a leader and I immediately saw results, as my manager entrusted me with more responsibility.

교육 기관: Sheldon M

2021년 3월 15일

This course help me understand the professional skills for international business, especially the role module, I do appreciate it.

교육 기관: Jasmine S

2020년 5월 20일

the only drawback is that the grades of peer group assignment are not available immediately.they take too long to give grades.

교육 기관: Kwame E

2021년 4월 17일

Great structure and resources. very relevant topics and I certainly learnt a few new things from this. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Juan C O L B

2020년 9월 3일

107/5000

Good course and I hope to continue with the diploma, I have is important for my teaching and professional skills

교육 기관: Luis R N

2017년 6월 12일

Great course, I recommend for all my colleagues!! congratulations coursera and University of London for the opportunity!!

교육 기관: Tamaralynn M

2018년 10월 15일

Great class for refreshing your skills in personal brand, time management, effective delegation, and marketing oneself.

교육 기관: Ramanshu C

2020년 7월 20일

This course is very helpful to me for developing interpersonal and skills in the context of international business

교육 기관: Vivek S

2020년 9월 10일

Fantastic learning from coursera. I would like to thank to coursera for this wonderful and valuable certificate.

교육 기관: Alan J D O A

2022년 3월 4일

EXCELENTE FORMA DE APLICAR EL INICIO DE UN CURSO, CONSIDERANDO LOS PUNTOS CLAVE COMO PERSONA PAR LOS NEGACIOS.

교육 기관: MAICON C D S C

2019년 9월 18일

This course helped me better understand things I already knew, and it mainly helped me to be a great manager.

교육 기관: Hendrik M P

2017년 9월 17일

Great structure to complete skill set. Content is applicable. Interactive course that adds value immediately.

교육 기관: Afrien

2020년 5월 9일

Course was very informative . I learnt a lot of key skills for International Business and Life in general .

교육 기관: OYEBOLU O O

2020년 9월 10일

This is a great course for a person that is aspiring to expand its business to another level of greatness.

교육 기관: SHREY G

2020년 7월 21일

I had a great opportunity to learn with Professor David and I have gained useful insights wit this course

교육 기관: Syr A

2018년 9월 27일

I wish I encountered this course when I started my career!! It's one of the best courses I've ever taken.

교육 기관: Mutale M

2018년 6월 12일

It was a great experience and learning moment of my life, great content and mind opening lessons learnt.

교육 기관: Mahamat N M

2018년 4월 10일

Please be informed that i did not yet receive my Certificate. Could you please help me to get it? Thanks

교육 기관: Ander C

2017년 11월 17일

Thank you UoL for this great course! Hope to follow up with the following courses of the specialization

교육 기관: Marina P

2021년 1월 14일

Excellent very interesting course!! Amazing kind calm explaining everything into detail teacher!!!