Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
141개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This course will emphasise what you can do to act professionally. This includes developing your own philosophy of teaching and making sure that you continue to improve your knowledge and skills. It also considers what it means to be part of a community of professionals, working with others to improve what happens in your school, community and profession. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

DO
2018년 10월 18일

I had an awesome experience while learning this course. Very educative that I found it easy to integrate it into my everyday work. Thanks a lot Coursera for such opportunity.

AS
2020년 3월 26일

This course like all the others I have taken from Commonwealth Education Trust have been great, real high quality, thought-provoking, and helpful to my practice as a teacher!

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Eke E

2016년 11월 3일

There was so much to learn on how to build up my teaching career. It was quite enlightening. Thanks to the team for this course!

교육 기관: Revathi S

2019년 10월 3일

A wonderful course which had all the answers to my questions! It’s a very informative and enriching content and I really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: BABANIYI S

2019년 6월 16일

Great way to be a professional teacher

교육 기관: diana k

2017년 2월 22일

E

교육 기관: pilar

2016년 5월 10일

disappointing...

교육 기관: Princena A

2021년 7월 15일

Well designed course and I am happy that I was able to complete it before the 6 weeks. I was always taught that I am never to told to learn and I now have added information to not take to my school but to add to my professional look. Thanks Coursera for offering course to persons who cannot or may find it difficult to meat the requirements for a loan. Thanks again.

교육 기관: Marina e h

2020년 10월 9일

Thank you so much Prof. Stephen Dinham for such valuable information. I never thought there was so much to learn about Teaching as a legal profession and how to keep up with the codes of conduct as well as continuing the journey for professional learning. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Зарецкий В В

2020년 5월 27일

Sometimes it was a bit troublesome to access the provided links, but despite that the course was an immense help to me as a teaching profession - to be frank, I expected less, and I'm glad to have been wrong.

교육 기관: Roshilin M S F

2020년 5월 5일

This was an amazing course.It helped me develop my skills and be confident about my profession.This will sure help me present myself as a qualified teacher and hope it will help me serve the society better.

교육 기관: Adam S

2020년 3월 27일

This course like all the others I have taken from Commonwealth Education Trust have been great, real high quality, thought-provoking, and helpful to my practice as a teacher!

교육 기관: Doris I O

2018년 10월 19일

I had an awesome experience while learning this course. Very educative that I found it easy to integrate it into my everyday work. Thanks a lot Coursera for such opportunity.

교육 기관: Miguel I D C

2019년 3월 30일

El curso me invita a cuestionarse permanentemente, a evaluar cómo se está enseñando y qué tan efectivos son los métodos de enseñanza. Muy importante, hacer investigación.

교육 기관: Vinicius d S R

2015년 9월 14일

It´s a great course.It helps you to open your mind to how education is seen around the world specially in Australia.

교육 기관: Mark M

2016년 6월 25일

A good mix of required but tedious information and inspirational focus on learning outcomes.

교육 기관: Sahani C

2020년 5월 8일

This course has helped me a lot in building professional skills in teaching profession.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 2월 9일

The course has been interesting and I want to learn for every lesson all the topics.

교육 기관: lina z

2020년 10월 26일

it was a real pleasure to enroll in this course. I got what I want. thank you all

교육 기관: Mhairi W

2020년 1월 2일

Great information and lots to think about. I highly suggest taking this course.

교육 기관: Fadime

2017년 8월 23일

I have learned very important rules and aspects to be professional teacher.

교육 기관: Riya S

2020년 10월 16일

for me to experience its a good skill :being a professional.

교육 기관: Gladiston C

2020년 8월 12일

Ótimo curso. Parabéns aos idealizadores!

교육 기관: Mohammed K H M

2020년 10월 9일

it was fantastic journey thanks for it

교육 기관: mayada m a m

2019년 1월 26일

I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: Ernest A

2020년 4월 19일

Very educative and awarding.

교육 기관: Anindita C

2017년 10월 15일

Wonderful piece of knowledge