Chevron Left
Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional(으)로 돌아가기

코먼웰스 교육 신뢰의 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
79개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. This course will emphasise what you can do to act professionally. This includes developing your own philosophy of teaching and making sure that you continue to improve your knowledge and skills. It also considers what it means to be part of a community of professionals, working with others to improve what happens in your school, community and profession. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

최상위 리뷰

DO

Oct 19, 2018

I had an awesome experience while learning this course. Very educative that I found it easy to integrate it into my everyday work. Thanks a lot Coursera for such opportunity.

EM

Nov 03, 2016

There was so much to learn on how to build up my teaching career. It was quite enlightening. Thanks to the team for this course!

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Professional의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: BABANIYI S

Jun 16, 2019

Great way to be a professional teacher

교육 기관: Miguel D

Mar 30, 2019

El curso me invita a cuestionarse permanentemente, a evaluar cómo se está enseñando y qué tan efectivos son los métodos de enseñanza. Muy importante, hacer investigación.

교육 기관: mayada m a m

Jan 26, 2019

I learned a lot from this course

교육 기관: pilar

May 10, 2016

disappointing...

교육 기관: Juan C D F

Apr 03, 2016

Relevant Content

교육 기관: Doris I O

Oct 19, 2018

I had an awesome experience while learning this course. Very educative that I found it easy to integrate it into my everyday work. Thanks a lot Coursera for such opportunity.

교육 기관: Anindita C

Oct 15, 2017

Wonderful piece of knowledge

교육 기관: Hafiz M A

Oct 10, 2017

Very helpful course.

교육 기관: Samsul A

Oct 06, 2017

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Fadime

Aug 24, 2017

I have learned very important rules and aspects to be professional teacher.

교육 기관: Iona F

Apr 07, 2017

Was a good subject to learn

교육 기관: Raju B

Mar 23, 2017

Really a good course

교육 기관: diana k

Feb 22, 2017

E

교육 기관: German D S G

Nov 30, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Eke E M

Nov 03, 2016

There was so much to learn on how to build up my teaching career. It was quite enlightening. Thanks to the team for this course!

교육 기관: Jhonatan J A E

Sep 12, 2016

Professor Dinham's investigative and research based approach is great, and in my opinion much needed in the professional educational community worldwidely. The material is presented thoroughly and the second piece of peer-assesed assignment is pretty well explained.

However, I think the course material proposed in the outlines should be more diverse, by adding complementary video lectures, research articles and book extracts in every week, since this was proposed in this way just in fifth week; course 5 of the specialization program is a great example of that.

The first piece of peer-assessed assignment may improve by being clearer and giving the opportunity to the learner to express his/her own ideas, instead of request a summary from this. Multiple Choice Questions should follow the principles exposed in the 6th course of the specialization program, which seems to not be done at all. Forums prompts should be shorter and clearer by highlighting a single key question instead of a bunch of these as happened.

교육 기관: Mark M

Jun 25, 2016

A good mix of required but tedious information and inspirational focus on learning outcomes.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 09, 2016

The course has been interesting and I want to learn for every lesson all the topics.

교육 기관: Vinicius d S R

Sep 14, 2015

It´s a great course.It helps you to open your mind to how education is seen around the world specially in Australia.