Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
468개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

최상위 리뷰

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code의 106개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Morgan E

Sep 23, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. I wanted an accelerated introduction to python since I didn't know it at all and this worked well for that purpose. It was very thorough and a good fast pace for people that are already familiar with programming in general.

교육 기관: Kenta S

May 25, 2019

This is a good course to further Python programming skill after completing the fundamental course offered by the same teachers.

교육 기관: Felix N

May 28, 2017

This course is not for experienced programmer want to learn how to write good code, as it goes through very basic things. It's not even for beginners want to learn how to program, as the course doesn't cover all necessary every topic in programming, and no topic are taught in depth. Furthermore, this course does not teach you much about programming in general, instead focus too much on programming techniques using Python; therefore don't expect to learn anything here if you're a java/c++/anything_else programmer.

Misleading title, unorganized content, confusing purpose, unengaging instructors (did I mention that above?); consider those words and decide if the course is for you.

교육 기관: Minh D

Dec 11, 2018

If you are feel very hard to learn to coding (Python) even after taking a few coding course. "Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code", teacher make the knowledge very consice, conherence, intuitive, good arrangement so you feel absorbing it naturally. Teachers also put into the course their expertise of professional coding, computational thinking to solve problem.

교육 기관: Marco R

Jan 31, 2019

Great course, compact and effective.

교육 기관: Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

교육 기관: C. P R

Feb 15, 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD K

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course for beginners. Good content presentation as well. This course also focuses on writing quality code in style.

I had basic knowledge on python and object oriented programming before taking this course and still I learned much about coding from this course.

Thanks to University of TORONTO and Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Aditya N

Mar 06, 2019

Great course! Really loved it!

교육 기관: Heba I

Mar 19, 2019

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

교육 기관: Stephen R

Jan 15, 2019

I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Rhonda V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

교육 기관: Edward G

Aug 20, 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

교육 기관: Evgeny L

Sep 28, 2018

very good course for getting good programming habits

교육 기관: Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

교육 기관: Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

교육 기관: Dan N

Nov 05, 2018

Useful information.

교육 기관: iphyer

May 24, 2017

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

Feb 07, 2018

Besides teaching basic Python, this course nicely introduces some fundamental concepts of computer science such as algorithm order of growth and test case design. Overall a very worthwhile learning unit.

교육 기관: EDILSON S S O J

Aug 11, 2017

Amazing Course!!!!!

교육 기관: Asher L

Jul 14, 2017

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Dmitri M

May 09, 2017

A useful and gentle introduction to unit-testing.

교육 기관: Lance B C

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

교육 기관: Elisha S

Mar 03, 2018

strong programming foundation . I enjoyed the challenges .

교육 기관: Jun-Ting Y

Feb 20, 2018

Really enjoyed this as a continuation of the fundamentals and liked how it introduced us to the complex concepts at a starter level, like for testing for errors and using the debugger. I previously wrote code without the descriptions and I found that to be good practice to continue. I enjoyed the assessments and the peer-review was useful in seeing how other people wrote their code, comparing it to my own. I especially like the Rat-Race assessment (and the one in LTP: The Fundamentals using the time) where we write half the code and the other half it is pre-written so we can see how our code contributes to a game/program that is actually playable.