Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
522개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

최상위 리뷰

DB

May 22, 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code의 116개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Dragan J

May 22, 2018

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

교육 기관: Borisov V

May 04, 2017

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

교육 기관: Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

교육 기관: Katsman V

May 15, 2017

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

교육 기관: William S

Aug 05, 2017

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

교육 기관: Luis G

Aug 14, 2017

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

교육 기관: Will B

Mar 28, 2017

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

교육 기관: Asher L

Jul 14, 2017

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Julio R

Mar 23, 2019

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

교육 기관: Kai L

May 07, 2017

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

교육 기관: Micah A

Sep 23, 2017

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Alfred D

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

교육 기관: Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

교육 기관: Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

교육 기관: Andrew S

Aug 16, 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

교육 기관: iphyer

May 24, 2017

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

교육 기관: Rhonda V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

교육 기관: Mohamed N

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

교육 기관: Michael

Aug 30, 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

교육 기관: Rafael D d L P

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

교육 기관: Jorge R

Dec 07, 2017

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

교육 기관: Muhammad S A

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

교육 기관: Edward G

Aug 20, 2018

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

교육 기관: Estee T S W

May 15, 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

교육 기관: Guy H

Jul 30, 2017

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.