Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
674개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

최상위 리뷰

NS

2020년 7월 12일

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

2020년 5월 21일

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code의 163개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alfred D

2018년 4월 16일

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

교육 기관: AJ

2020년 7월 14일

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

교육 기관: Jevgēnijs P

2020년 7월 4일

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

교육 기관: Christine S

2021년 9월 25일

Explaining is very very good. clear and descriptive. Many fields are discussed. I really enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Ethan A

2018년 10월 28일

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

교육 기관: Juan S

2020년 7월 20일

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

교육 기관: Akira S

2018년 8월 30일

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2017년 8월 16일

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

교육 기관: iphyer

2017년 5월 24일

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

교육 기관: Marco A T S

2021년 8월 31일

Es un muy buen curso en el que aprendes cosas claves para ser un mejor programador.

교육 기관: Rhonda V

2018년 10월 14일

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

교육 기관: Mohamed N

2017년 7월 5일

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

교육 기관: Daniel M

2021년 11월 26일

V​ery good guided course. Good examples and easy to follow over all the time.

교육 기관: Michael

2017년 8월 29일

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

교육 기관: Rafael D d L P

2017년 4월 10일

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

교육 기관: Jorge R

2017년 12월 7일

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

교육 기관: Muhammad S A

2018년 6월 11일

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

교육 기관: Edward G

2018년 8월 20일

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

교육 기관: Tey S W

2018년 5월 15일

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

교육 기관: Guy H

2017년 7월 30일

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

교육 기관: Nima M

2018년 2월 26일

It's a good course for how want to write good code with python.

교육 기관: Abdulrahman M

2018년 1월 28일

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

교육 기관: Eugeniu Z

2019년 5월 9일

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: C. P R

2019년 2월 15일

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

교육 기관: Elisha R

2018년 3월 3일

strong programming foundation . I enjoyed the challenges .