Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
464개의 평가
107개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

최상위 리뷰

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code의 106개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Hugo B M

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

교육 기관: Karthik

Feb 26, 2018

Python for starters

교육 기관: Piotr M

Jan 06, 2018

Exceptionally well introduced material, it is a natural extension of previous course: Learn to Program: The Fundamentals. It would be marvelous if Uni of Toronto introduced more intermediate python classes online.

Thank you for providing this classes - I really have the expression that I have learned a lot having a lot of fun at the same time

교육 기관: Mohamed N

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

교육 기관: HellenLee

Jan 25, 2018

Clear explaination, fast demo and coding. Excellent!

교육 기관: Rafael D d L P

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

교육 기관: Steve D M

May 04, 2017

Probably one of the best Python courses I have ever done!

교육 기관: William S

Aug 05, 2017

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

교육 기관: Borisov V

May 04, 2017

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

교육 기관: Luis G

Aug 14, 2017

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

교육 기관: Paolo M

Jul 28, 2017

Excellent course! I've enjoyed every bit of it, especially the "automated testing" and the "create your own types" parts. If you are new to programming, this course teaches some principles you would spend a long time looking for them on your own on the Internet. And you might not even be lucky enough to get there, if you just stick to the "sequential" programming and "print" statements.

교육 기관: Steve T

Apr 05, 2018

Another great learning course from Jen and Paul!

교육 기관: Kristina G

Jul 20, 2017

I'm a total beginner with Python and I found this course challenging yet accessible. The mentors were very helpful when I got stuck at certain points on assignments. I would recommend this course to everyone!

교육 기관: Eduardo M

Jun 24, 2017

The best thing about this course is that it was meant for you to struggle and figure out how to solve your problems. It makes you think rather than memorize, which I appreciate 100%. The only thing I would possibly modify would be that if you do get marked off for a submission, give feedback to why that was incorrect. Not to give away the answer, but to have the learner understand WHY they were marked off.

Other than that, this course was very valuable into making me a better programmer. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Guy H

Jul 30, 2017

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

교육 기관: Nayantara M

Mar 18, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Petrov A Y

Apr 15, 2017

I had been waiting for this course about half a year. I'm glad that I've completed it. I am not a coder in my profession but due to this and preceding courses I learnt many helpful interesting things. I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Andrew S

Aug 16, 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

교육 기관: Nathaniel B

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent course! Highly recommended as a next step to anyone that has finished the Python for Everybody specialization and is looking for a bit more of a challenge and to go deeper into Python. Really hope to see more from this team in the future! Thank you so much for your efforts. It has made a difference in my life :D

교육 기관: Alfred D

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

교육 기관: Estee T S W

May 15, 2018

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

교육 기관: Montse G

Feb 21, 2018

Great, concisous and practical.

교육 기관: Trong T L

May 03, 2019

The instructors' explanations were excellent. Topic regarding algorithm can have a little bit of background, because jumping into that right away was a little confusing.

교육 기관: Julio R

Mar 23, 2019

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

교육 기관: Aleksandra K

Aug 01, 2019

This course is a great follow-up to the Learn to Program: The Fundamentals. The instructors are extremely thorough in explaining the material. I would like to thank everyone who participated in this course's creation!