Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
674개의 평가
163개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

최상위 리뷰

NS

2020년 7월 12일

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

2020년 5월 21일

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code의 163개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Greg D

2020년 7월 1일

Mostly accurate per overview.

Using versions of Python no longer supported to auto-mark submissions, should be updated.

Otherwise, rigorous detail for the quality of crafting code.

교육 기관: Andrew J M

2022년 3월 23일

The course was great but I didn't recieve any replies when I was asking for help on the extremely hard final assignment. But passing the final assignment felt sooooo good

교육 기관: Branimir L

2017년 4월 9일

It does not fulfills completely its title 'Crafting Quality Code'. Nevertheless, it does pay attention to unit testing and taking care of the design via design recipes.

교육 기관: Kseniia S

2020년 9월 30일

Generally good, but a bit worse than the first part. There were some inconsistencies in the tests and tasks and instructors didn't answer questions in the forum.

교육 기관: Christian B M

2017년 3월 20일

Good course, especially the doc and unit testing parts. I had hoped for a more advanced implementations, but thank you for mentioning the exec function.

교육 기관: Aiden S

2020년 11월 19일

Course is good for knowledge but there are a lot of mistakes in certain quizzes and is a difficult without a mentor in the forums.

교육 기관: Alejandro G Z

2020년 5월 27일

Very helpful concepts, clearly and thoroughly explained. I found the Testing chapter especially useful. Thanks!

교육 기관: David A G

2020년 7월 21일

Si completaste Learn to Program: The Fundamentals, recomiendo que sigas aprendiendo con este curso.

교육 기관: vlady N

2020년 6월 16일

The end Assignment has been lacking instructions for an end-to-end testing and local implementation

교육 기관: Emil L

2020년 7월 17일

Very well structured. Good quiz and assignments. Builds a solid foundation.

교육 기관: Tyson C

2017년 6월 12일

Look like not many people around, no one do peer review for my assignment

교육 기관: Jbene M

2019년 8월 21일

Very practical. I have learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Ashwani k G

2017년 4월 28일

Wonderful course. Got to learn many things.

교육 기관: Benoit I

2017년 3월 26일

Very interresting course for Python lovers.

교육 기관: Francisco B

2021년 11월 4일

A good course, but a bit overdated.

교육 기관: Xuetao H

2017년 6월 12일

very basic stuff and very easy.

교육 기관: Daya_Jin

2018년 9월 29일

内容有干货,但讲的太枯燥,听得想睡觉

교육 기관: Seha I O

2018년 1월 26일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Rey O

2017년 7월 1일

It would've been better that these very long read exercises be put into a programming exercise. Being presented with a couple of correct answers (but inefficient) takes a lot of time for us to figure it out. If you guys really insist on this kind of exercises, it's better to give us 3 or maybe 4 correct answers and we choose what we think is the most efficient one. That way, if we got the wrong answer, it's our job as why our chosen answer is not the most efficient one.

교육 기관: Viktoriia T

2020년 4월 29일

I took The fundamental course by the same lectors, and it was really nice. So I decided to proceed to the next course, that they have. But, it was not so good as the previous one.

It is no mentor on this course, so you will not get any support, if you will get some questions.

Also, materials in week 4 presented in bad quality. It is too fast and not clear at all.

교육 기관: anu g

2019년 8월 1일

This last exercise was challenging and took a while for me because i didn't really have a good explanation of the specific variable names that i should use to coincide with the ratrace file. also, there is not active mentor to ask questions to!

교육 기관: Adam S

2020년 6월 15일

The course was fine, but some of the problems where discussed to quickly, with to little examples and assignments, and I couldn't keep up. Especially the whole "class" part.

교육 기관: Mohsen H

2019년 7월 29일

one of the instructors, (Paul) is frustratingly confusing and unorganized!! sigh ....

교육 기관: Sergio I G E

2019년 6월 25일

Good course, but not everything was well explained, and the mentors didn't show up.