Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

Programming Fundamentals, 듀크대학교

4.7
862개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

About this Course

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SS

Apr 21, 2019

I love the focus of this first course in the specialization is about problem solving and developing a mindset for programming. The course is well thought out and concepts are clearly explained!

대학: AM

Apr 08, 2019

Really great course. Took this as a refresher. I feel that the content of this course was significantly higher quality than the programming tuition I received in first semester of university.

필터링 기준:

200개의 리뷰

대학: sonu kumar

May 22, 2019

just awesome lectures. more than my expectations .

thank you Coursera .

대학: Stephanie Smith

May 21, 2019

Generally good, but I thought there were some holes in explanation, especially in how to convert from Binary, to Hex to Decimal and back all by hand. I had to look up methods outside of the course of how to calculate this. A lot of the assignments are also pure tedium and making sure you're counting spaces in graphs correctly. Assignments could have been less frustrating if the spacing in the grids were labeled (0, 1, 2, 3, etc).

대학: Ashwin S H

May 18, 2019

This is a really good course. The teachers were pleasant and taught the concepts well. It was a good experience.

대학: David Richard Buytenhuys

May 17, 2019

The instructors are so passionate about what they do, the care and effort put into this course is admirable and appreciable.

대학: abhishek

May 17, 2019

made me clear my basics. the method of teaching was effective, rather than focusing on memorizing the syntax of c programming, i got an indepth knowledge. very helpful.

대학: Saurabh Suthar

May 16, 2019

It is the best course to get programming fundamentals and algorithmic concepts. Since it's not the best course for learning the syntax and is for beginners.

대학: Praneel Mishra

May 14, 2019

Nice

대학: Harsh Vardhan Rathore

May 12, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE

대학: zenghaijia

May 10, 2019

Very interesting!

대학: Arundhati Dube

May 08, 2019

This is the best platform anybody could get to excel and learn.