Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,300개의 평가

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,645개 리뷰 중 1626~1645

교육 기관: Sparsh G

2020년 4월 5일

wont recommend waste of time

교육 기관: Lukas W

2020년 5월 28일

boring and dry

교육 기관: Simon W T C

2020년 12월 5일

There are better courses to learn about programing basics around Coursera. The manner of teaching is more of a read all these notes I gave you and understanding it well and very minimal lecture to elaborate on the topic. Some of the topic would have been easier to teach in video form rather than reading a note but nope.... For those who takes this course with the hope of completing the specialization, just go away... the programming environment and grader is not working 95% of the time ( I tried to get into it 10x already) which prevents you to complete the next few courses.

교육 기관: Justin M

2021년 3월 7일

So disappointed in this class/specialization. The tools (programming environment) is buggy, slow, and a pain to use. Instruction is lacking in content and clarity. Had to waste massive amounts of time googling and looking up explanations on discussion boards.

I've taken over 50 Coursera courses, and this is the first specialization I quit because I just couldn't keep putting more effort into taking the course than the instructors put into making it.

교육 기관: Zachary G

2020년 10월 1일

I took the algorithms example and could already tell this course was pathetic. It makes 0 sense to start counting occupation of a graph at 0. Will never take another course at Puke University.

교육 기관: Courtney E

2021년 6월 14일

Wow this course is just awful.....The videos are not helpful in anyway and this course was not what I expected and definitely not for beginners looking to learn how to use code with C.

교육 기관: Kumar R R

2020년 8월 31일

very complicated nothing explained clearly

we had so much to read rather than video explanations i could have got that that even in a book

it didnt started from basics as promised

교육 기관: Jose A G

2021년 8월 6일

What a waste of a credit. Desorganized information, slow pace but then jumping foward... and so on

교육 기관: SHRINIKET D

2020년 4월 4일

sir at least give us some idea why our answer to given question is wrong. it only show incorrect.

교육 기관: Jaemyong C

2020년 6월 14일

I dropped the course due to technical issues on Duke's side. Can't complete the assignments.

교육 기관: Kuldeep m

2020년 4월 4일

I am not geeting my certificate after completing the course ehat can i do

교육 기관: Shivansh Y

2020년 9월 28일

the teacher are very uninteresting and totally kill the desire to learn

교육 기관: Biswajit G

2020년 7월 22일

sorry but i failed to understand the course may be i am lagging .

교육 기관: Md M I K I

2020년 9월 7일

not very interesting. Need more improvement on course material.

교육 기관: S C R

2020년 10월 26일

in the certificate the full name of university is not their

교육 기관: PRIYANK D

2020년 8월 29일

poorly explained

교육 기관: Mukul N

2020년 5월 24일

Not really good

교육 기관: CHAVAN M U

2020년 6월 23일

Very bad

교육 기관: RicK Z

2020년 12월 13일

Useless

교육 기관: Bibhushan J S

2020년 5월 28일

/