Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,265개의 평가
1,640개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,638개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Lucien-Alexandre S

2019년 7월 28일

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

교육 기관: Danjie X

2020년 11월 1일

The logic of the course is very clear, and it helped me to understand the basic of the programing and this is fundamental in the future programming.

교육 기관: Kyle A

2020년 8월 18일

Great for just getting started. Covers the basics very profoundly. Would recommend if just starting out and needing to begin at the very first step.

교육 기관: Palida

2020년 6월 22일

Professors explain it very clearly. Although I'm not use English in daily, I still understand. Good beginning to learn about programming. Thank you.

교육 기관: Herath M P S M

2020년 7월 18일

This is a better course to Begin learning C programming because this course cover the basic fundamentals that should know about the C programming.

교육 기관: Kang J A

2020년 5월 29일

Easy to understand, good as a refresher for those revisiting C and also good for new programmers to understand the concepts behind programming in C

교육 기관: 682_ R

2021년 6월 30일

This course was very precise for anybody who is new to programming as it teaches everything from basic and scratch and in a well structural form.

교육 기관: YUGUAN B

2020년 11월 10일

I have some basic knowledge of C language and this course is immensely helpful in developing conceptual framework necessary to truly understand C.

교육 기관: Azlan S

2020년 5월 5일

The required fundamentals were well covered during the course. The tutorials conducted by the lecturers were comprehensive and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mr. S S

2020년 4월 30일

I, am very much thankful to all professors who tought this course. Their teaching delivery method is very good. I am very happy to do this course.

교육 기관: Saurav T

2021년 5월 12일

The material prepared by the teachers was actually what is needed for such a course.

The examples taken are very good and were easy to understand.

교육 기관: mozammel

2020년 11월 1일

it was an amazing journey with you people. Instruction language was so easy to understand that it have encouraged me to complete the course fast.

교육 기관: Utsav S

2020년 5월 28일

It is very Fascinating Course for Beginners . This Course is more about to learn as well as to work on different data structures and Algorithm .

교육 기관: Mynor Z

2020년 4월 25일

Great way to enter the programming mindset. I'm currently a UX designer, this helped me get hyped to follow other courses and start programming.

교육 기관: POOL D G L

2020년 10월 4일

This is the best course to learn C programming, the only bad thing is the final project, it should be a peer assignment to have a best feedback

교육 기관: Lalit P Y

2018년 5월 19일

Do go for this course .It syllabus and things covered are pretty much helpful and knowledge giving.The faculty is experienced and very helpful.

교육 기관: A27_Abhishek M

2020년 5월 8일

its is really very enjoyfull experience throughout this course, but it is little bit tough to understand all topics due to language barrier .

교육 기관: Abdelrahman S

2019년 12월 23일

It was a great opportunity to have this course with you, The way you learn how to think/write algorithm/code is awesome. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Ravinder K

2020년 8월 1일

Excellent course material and well explained from each and every aspect. thanks for giving me a chance to learn from this in very easy mode.

교육 기관: Chandrama S

2020년 6월 5일

I am lecturer and teaching this subject. After going through this course I have found proper guidance to make the lecturer student friendly.

교육 기관: Ricardo S

2018년 11월 15일

It reinforced what I have learned in introductory programming courses, and it also went more in depth about the fundamentals in programming.

교육 기관: Li 이 연

2018년 7월 18일

It is a great course. As long as we are willing to invest time and pay attention, I think we can definitely get the skill how to use python.

교육 기관: Hillary N

2021년 10월 20일

It was very straightforward and easy to comprehend. The assignements were easy to understand but makes you critically think, which I enjoy.

교육 기관: VISHRUT V

2020년 6월 12일

it was a very helpful course as i came to know about lot's of new things which earlier i was not knowing thankyou for this specialization .

교육 기관: Muskaan C

2020년 12월 29일

Really well-structured course, covering all basic concepts in programming with applications not only in C but also across other languages.