Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,264개의 평가
1,640개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,638개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Nii O A

2021년 4월 11일

This is truly one of the most detailed programming courses I've ever taken. I have learnt so much from this and I hope to learn much more

교육 기관: Sanjit D

2020년 5월 24일

Well structured course, with important fundamentals taken. Also, simple language is used so I enjoyed and understood the concepts better.

교육 기관: VISHAL

2020년 5월 4일

The methodology of the course is amazing .Anyone who didn't know a single word ,can start from this course as it is a beginner friendly .

교육 기관: Omar A A

2020년 7월 7일

it was really nice i enjoyed and too simple but please show more videos than reading as videos is more easier to understand than reading

교육 기관: Pratham T

2021년 5월 23일

cleared my logical thinking and also my basics of programming i am thankful to coursera and DUKE university for such a wonderful course

교육 기관: Mariam K

2020년 8월 5일

Great learning, the videos explain very well. I learned a lot, I recommend this course for you if you are new at the programming field.

교육 기관: Dr. K N

2020년 5월 10일

I am Happy to complete my first Coursera certificate with gaining knowledge from basic. Thank you coursera and waiting for certificate.

교육 기관: Debdeep R

2019년 11월 3일

It is a very good course for the beginners . I had learnt a lot from this course and looking forward for the next consecutive courses .

교육 기관: Ehsan M

2018년 12월 28일

Excellent course for beginners in C. I strongly recommend it. The flow of material is very smooth, and the learning curve is not steep.

교육 기관: Ahmed K

2020년 4월 19일

very useful course ,you will learn how to think and design your step before you write the code and how you can track your code by hand

교육 기관: Shubham S

2019년 6월 23일

I love this course, the only think I would like to recommended is to be more specific about round off of a decimal no. While printing

교육 기관: Fabián F Q F

2021년 9월 14일

Good complement for someone with a background in programming, it gave me points of view that I had never explored about programming.

교육 기관: Shreyash k

2020년 5월 12일

This is best course for learning algorithm techniques and fundamentals of programming.

And all the three instructors are best.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Shashank S

2022년 3월 13일

learned the basics of programming.

this course will teach us what are the foundation of c language i.e. steps before writing a code

교육 기관: Ankit K

2020년 7월 4일

It was a nice course offered by coursera. Really very helpful for those who are completely new to programming. Thank you COURSERA.

교육 기관: Dhiraj N J

2020년 6월 17일

This course is very usefull for understand the basic of c langauage.I am also usefull the knowledge in this course for the future.

교육 기관: Asavinei N

2020년 9월 22일

Really easy to understand and lots of informations presented really well. I would recommend it to a friend that wants to learn C!

교육 기관: Weerasinghe M E S K

2020년 5월 23일

This course is helped me to improve my algorithm writing skill.I didn't knew such a method to write an algorithm.It is very easy.

교육 기관: SeungWoo K

2019년 5월 6일

Some of the problems and concept were hard but if you were able to concentrate well on the lecture it was a great course to take.

교육 기관: Siful I T

2022년 1월 18일

Great course to learn basic programming and do clean program. Also it's open door to learn more advance programming knowledge,

교육 기관: Will O

2021년 2월 13일

It was so well taught and explained. I found the step by step approach to stepping through code extremely helpful! Thank you!

교육 기관: Piyush G

2020년 5월 7일

The course was fantastic and not like conventional video only ones, it also had reading materials and quizzes for every topic.

교육 기관: hari v

2020년 4월 6일

Rather than learning implementation is important. The courses focus on how to implement and solve a given problem step by step

교육 기관: ch4ewon

2018년 9월 30일

Great to take this course by online in Asia.

It was my first time to meet programming, but it was very fun and understandable.