Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,301개의 평가

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

TL

2020년 8월 30일

I had no background in programming before attending this course and I had my own doubts on learning a new language online. But trust me, this course is very well-built and it was a cake walk for me.

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,645개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: 1RN19CS058 H

2020년 8월 15일

It was a good introductory course. I am looking forward to continuing with your series by taking up the next course

교육 기관: Usman A

2020년 8월 15일

The only problem this course has, that it has a lot of reading, apart from that, it is a wonderful designed course.

교육 기관: Fernando Z A

2020년 8월 10일

Descriptions are clear and very objective. One of the best teaching I've found on both, programming and C language.

교육 기관: Neha S P

2020년 8월 7일

It has been a amazing course I have ever done.And it helped me to develop many skillsand understanding programming.

교육 기관: Ghislaine C B L

2018년 10월 15일

I loved the course and I learned new things and remembered things that I had learned previously at the university.

교육 기관: Leam H

2018년 6월 27일

Very much enjoyed the course and the material. Learned a lot and will use the processes for C and other languages.

교육 기관: Roberto A R B

2020년 10월 25일

Very useful to learn or reaffirm the fundamentals of programming. Is great for almost every programming language.

교육 기관: samridh v

2020년 7월 5일

It was an amazing experience for me and I thank coursera for giving me this opurtunity to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Arley A C P

2020년 6월 30일

This is an interesting course to start or in my case to remember the concepts that I haven't seen for a long time

교육 기관: Divyansh M

2020년 9월 14일

Pretty great format to teach programming from start. Very engaging and equally effective in imparting knowledge.

교육 기관: ASHISH K

2020년 6월 2일

This is very interested for me. In this course i have get more idea about c language. And also enjoy the course.

교육 기관: Ashwin S H

2019년 5월 18일

This is a really good course. The teachers were pleasant and taught the concepts well. It was a good experience.

교육 기관: Rickelme G D

2021년 9월 1일

I enjoyed a lot this course, because they teached me a lot important things about programming and coders lifes.

교육 기관: TAMMINANA N R

2020년 7월 26일

with this I got exceptional view on the course. my perspective on computer programming had really changed alot.

교육 기관: U A

2020년 4월 30일

Got good knowledge on how to view a problem and approach it with the fundamentals. Overall experience was good.

교육 기관: Mohammad M U

2018년 3월 30일

Fantastic course. Different approach than all other beginner course. I am lucky to bump in to this on Coursera.

교육 기관: Harsh A

2019년 10월 29일

This is amazing course provided by Duke University. I got good knowledge about the programing from this course

교육 기관: Deveki N S

2022년 5월 24일

This course has significantly improved my though processing and way of thinking logically to solve a problem.

교육 기관: HR

2021년 11월 28일

The professors in this course have explained the course topics in a very simple and easily understandable way

교육 기관: Soumil S

2021년 10월 3일

This course is exceptionally good learnt quite a lot from this course, one of the best for a beginner like me

교육 기관: sunny s

2021년 9월 21일

thank you so much for all your faculty that you have given us and it helps me so much to understand the topic

교육 기관: G S

2020년 4월 20일

This course was very useful. Now i am confident that i will be able to write algorithm for any given problem.

교육 기관: Ksenia P

2020년 10월 23일

excellent course, complicated in simple language, interesting and understandable practical tasks, thank you!

교육 기관: Mussarath A B

2020년 4월 24일

The explanation was indeed very helpful and I acquired a knowledge of the basic fundamentals of programming.

교육 기관: Gildo M

2019년 2월 6일

int main(void){

printf ("Great Course!I am leaning a lot(...) \n");

printf("100%% recommended.\n");

return 0;

}