Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,305개의 평가

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP

2020년 4월 23일

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,646개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Abraham N P

2021년 5월 15일

Great Course! From 0 to a excellent understanding level, is perfect to initiate your travel in programming.

교육 기관: aryan b

2020년 8월 26일

It was good to learn from you,but i guess teachers are somewhat like robot ,means they dont have expression

교육 기관: Aquib J T

2020년 7월 13일

it was awesome....a little slow from the beginning. And from struct onwards, it was a little hard to grasp.

교육 기관: Hussain A

2020년 12월 27일

I loved this course. Now I know, how crucial it is to PLAN first, to build an algorithm then implement it.

교육 기관: ARYAN M 2

2020년 9월 5일

The way the course is conducted and explained is very interesting and understandable. It was fun learning.

교육 기관: Menda s

2020년 5월 23일

I like this app , it is use full in learners i have learn so many things in this programming fundamental

교육 기관: YE L

2019년 4월 12일

The faulty is very professional and patient to solve my doubts. I am very honored to be educated by them.

교육 기관: Taylor M

2020년 3월 19일

This class was VERY through and helped me learn to think the way a programmer needs to think. THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Poshala R R

2021년 3월 30일

Coursera gave me self possession, and helped me add that certificates to my resume .

thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Sivakumar S

2020년 8월 18일

I studied many new things through this course and learnt to think in a different way about programming.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 13일

Nothing much to say.The course was simply awesome.I thank Duke university and coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Aniket R

2020년 6월 23일

Its a fantastic course. Anyone who wants to learn programming from the scartch can opt for this course.

교육 기관: Akash P

2020년 5월 17일

the course was nicely designed and started from the basics. Due to this beginners can learn very easily

교육 기관: Emil A

2019년 12월 31일

This great course, it helps you get basic understanding how machines works. Great, thank you very much.

교육 기관: JAMES A

2021년 11월 18일

This course has really deepen my knowledge in the context of written an algorithm. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: ZEYAD E

2020년 8월 8일

Really good course with a very good approach to people like me who are completely new to programming.

교육 기관: SAMIULLAH A

2020년 6월 30일

I think coursera is the best online learning platform and i am very happy to join this.

thanks a lot .

교육 기관: Abdelrahman E

2020년 6월 18일

the course is very great and simple and you will get a good foundation to continue in the programming

교육 기관: AMAN S

2020년 5월 18일

It was an awesome course to learn programming fundamentals. The course content is perfectly designed.

교육 기관: Saakshi B

2020년 6월 26일

It was the best thing that I took this course. It helped me understand most of the basics. Thank you

교육 기관: 19EBKCS015_Anamika S

2020년 4월 18일

This course is very helpful for me and I understand every topic very properly.

Thank you coursera .!!

교육 기관: Ankit S

2020년 2월 9일

I found above course very useful to me as it helps to understand the basic concepts of C programming

교육 기관: PAULA A V M

2020년 10월 25일

I have never understood programming, but this is an amazing course, well explained and really clear

교육 기관: Muhammad S I

2020년 7월 5일

I have learned so many new things. Even I knew coding still there were so much to learn. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vijay G K

2020년 5월 20일

Good basic course to start with for learning C programming and programming fundamentals in general.