Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,991개의 평가
1,568개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

MK
2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,563개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Shantanu C

2020년 8월 21일

the 7 steps are really helping me a lot in designing an algorithm.

It was the best start for learning basics of algorithm and learning C Programming language along with it

교육 기관: SHAIK A

2020년 6월 4일

It was a fantastic experience.they taught me that they just provide us best ingredients(domain knowledge)

it is our responsibility to make a good dish (success).thank you.

교육 기관: ghoshof11

2020년 8월 11일

All the materials were explained lucidly and with great care. The tests were initially trying, but once I got the hang of them, they were far easier to grasp and answer.

교육 기관: Hassan K

2020년 10월 25일

The best resource online. They teach and explain every bit of programming in C. I have given it five stars because there is no option for a million. thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: vikas v

2020년 1월 25일

I like to complete this course which helps me to improve my pattern recognition techniques and also help to create an algorithm of solving problem based on that pattern

교육 기관: abhishek c

2019년 5월 16일

made me clear my basics. the method of teaching was effective, rather than focusing on memorizing the syntax of c programming, i got an indepth knowledge. very helpful.

교육 기관: Roussel K

2018년 5월 17일

This course is just amazing. Compare to other courses on Coursera that relied heavily on time consuming videos, this one prefers short and easy to understand readings.

교육 기관: 51_Nirvik M

2018년 9월 10일

It is really a worthy course with some of the best faculties.It really help you to understand how a program really works and builds a strong foundation in this field.

교육 기관: Eshaan A

2020년 8월 6일

Really good. I did get confused sometimes and angry but that only happened once. The course is pretty easy to understand as long as you read it carefully and slowly.

교육 기관: Probal B D

2020년 7월 20일

This course is very important for the beginners or who wants to start C programming. The teachers have taken the classes very well and I really appreciate their job.

교육 기관: tanmay n

2020년 6월 22일

NO DOUBT! It is an excellent course it will teach you the main core of programming about how to solve the real life problems through software i.e. through algorithms

교육 기관: Rajan G

2020년 4월 4일

Really nice course but I suggest if you want to do this course it is better to have some knowledge of programming a little bit.

Overal course if good. Rating 5 stars.

교육 기관: PARAM R

2020년 8월 28일

From this course i learned a lot new things. And instructors of Duke University are very friendly and also share good knowledge in simple way.

Thanks to instructor.

교육 기관: Muhammad E A

2020년 7월 19일

I am so grateful for opportunity in this course, cause it was open my mind to new insight from programming course. It`s pleasure to complete this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Datta s

2019년 6월 29일

The course explains each and every concept very clearly neatly and bit by bit. The videos explaining the concepts do it visually in a way that's easy to understand.

교육 기관: AKSHAY K V B

2020년 5월 6일

it was a nice opportunity to learn the introduction of programing . The video lectures where the perfect one. More video lectures can be used instead of readings .

교육 기관: Aagam S

2019년 10월 4일

very well designed and well built course, i would definitely recommend this course to anyone wanting to the basic fundamentals of c language and writing algorithms

교육 기관: Yash A

2020년 7월 9일

Very helpful course. It engages with the most basic concepts in C programming and explains how to plan and write computer code in a planned and structured manner.

교육 기관: Sachith N K

2019년 1월 28일

This is the best C programming course I ever followed. The lecturers clearly describes the course content and I love it. This course follows a very good planning.

교육 기관: Vaibhav M

2020년 7월 26일

A good course to go through but the reading part is much more than the video part.it should include ore video part apart from that the course is understandable.

교육 기관: Nirbhay S

2020년 5월 12일

Its an awesome course for anyone starting their journey in computer fundamentals and in anyway related to computer science even if you are on intermediate level.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 5일

There was a amazing experience with this course.They have a different way to teach any concept,topic,etc.All questions are too awesome to understand any concept.

교육 기관: keerthana b

2020년 8월 2일

Good introductory course on C programming. This course helps in thinking like a programmer to solve any real world problem and also in brushing basic C concepts

교육 기관: Daniel S P

2020년 1월 18일

I am so proud of myself that I can get past this course. I'm so thankful for this course to give me a piece of knowledge about basic programming in c. I love it

교육 기관: Brandon G

2019년 4월 22일

Great introduction to programming in C. This course sets up the foundation for being able to think about the steps that go into being a successful programmer.