Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,989개의 평가
1,567개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

MK
2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,562개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: R G R

2020년 9월 21일

The course absolutely very helpful. Even though I studied Biology as my basic group in high school I was able to understand the types and can cope up with the subject. This course can be understood by anyone who is not from this background. Thank you.

교육 기관: Yannis M

2018년 2월 15일

A very nice introduction to algorithmic thinking for beginners. This course will teach you basic concepts that will help you a lot in your programming career. Highly recommended if you are new to programming or if you want to build better foundations.

교육 기관: Aiswarya V

2019년 3월 31일

I personally experienced that this course is very useful for beginners who didn't have any background knowledge on programming.. This is a great starting to learn programming. I sincerely recommend this to people who are excited to learn programming.

교육 기관: Saumya j

2020년 5월 27일

Want to begin a career in programming or just want to learn programming for fun. This course could be your choice. The methodology use to solve pretty complex problems and generalisation of programming concepts is very hard to find somewhere else .

교육 기관: NIKHIL J

2020년 7월 1일

All three instructors in this course are very amazing & I am willing to learn more from them & take more courses from them. I also want to interact with Genevieve M. Lipp honestly, I liked her way of explaining & other instructors were also good.

교육 기관: ANKIT S

2019년 9월 3일

This course was just outstanding. The Respected Instructors have really helped me to make my foundation in the C Programming Language really strong by making me understand ALGORITHMS, and other useful information about the C Programming Language.

교육 기관: Shubham J

2018년 12월 10일

I'm happy with my achievement, experience and the knowledge this course has given me this past weeks.

So, much gratitude towards all the course era community for such a good online study interaction and sharing goodwill of knowledge and education.

교육 기관: YUSUF M

2019년 11월 8일

Acually my department is EEE and

in my school they just teach us how to write a program not how to think before writing because we aren't studying software engineering, After following this course my school C homworks were easy for me to solve.

교육 기관: Don E

2021년 3월 12일

I appreciated the approach to this class. The class really emphasized the importance of being able to follow all of the code you write and the code others write. Plan, before you write code, is the alternative name of the course. Well done.

교육 기관: Hitesh P

2020년 6월 22일

Best course for the beginners. But I will suggest, read about the C language more and more. After getting sufficient knowledge start with the course. If you don't know anything about the programming then you should not start with this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad S

2020년 10월 23일

I had no background in programming before attending that course. The instruction provide in that course is very easy to understand and everything is clear in this, so anyone after learnt from this course can read and write his/her own code.

교육 기관: chung k

2018년 5월 19일

The course provides the very basic idea of programming, this is a suitable course for those with little or no experience in programming. The course aims to provide an idea of programming without giving you too much actual coding experience.

교육 기관: Biplav S K

2020년 10월 19일

This is a really good course for learning C programming, unlike any other course they have provided a lot of study material so you really have to dig deep into the concepts and can understand them. Also, the level of the quiz is very good.

교육 기관: Gabriel M C

2019년 6월 21일

Really enjoyed this introduction. The decision of the course of not jumping right into writing code was excellent. I feel ready to tackle the other courses of the specialisation, and also confident to engage on other programming languages.

교육 기관: P S D

2020년 7월 8일

If you are a beginner or intermediate programmer, I suggest this course because you come to know how the system works before you learn to code. It builds your subject with strong basics and a better understanding of hardware and compiler.

교육 기관: hanns r G

2020년 4월 1일

I learned many things about programming in this course. I am very thankful for Duke University and Coursera community. I hope many people will learn about this course too. I will share it with my friends. Thank you again for this course.

교육 기관: Adam H

2018년 7월 31일

I have attempted to learn Python through other online open learning websites, as well as reading books on my own. The focus from those sources, and my own desire, was to immediately jump into writing algorithms and programming in the lan

교육 기관: Adam B

2020년 3월 21일

This is an excellent course that really does a great job of getting you to stop and think about what you're doing rather than just telling you to do it. I wish all courses could take a page from these instructors. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Nasif O B H

2020년 5월 1일

It is my first course in coursera and i am very much glad to finishing this course. And it is a very effective course for anyone who wants to start programming like me. The videos and reading and the assignments are very effective.

교육 기관: Rachit A

2020년 7월 29일

It really helped me to understand the importance of planning to make algorithm and not rush for programming. It also motivates me to demonstrate the importance of programming basic concepts to my students in college lecture class.

교육 기관: Muhammad S Q

2020년 4월 22일

I do not have any solid base to start my Programming career.

After completing this course I can say that Now I have good grasp on Reading the code, Execute it by hand and a little bit problem solving skills.

Well planned and design.

교육 기관: Shaswat G

2019년 12월 15일

It was great to gain the fundamental knowledge about programming and step by step ways to solve problems and come up with a generalized solution which I think is a stepping stone in order to solve both simple and complex solution.

교육 기관: Яценко Д О

2020년 4월 30일

It is very interesting course for me, because I always wanted to know a bit more about computer science and technologies. Thank you so much. This stuff showed me that even such person like me (a humanities) completed this course.

교육 기관: Mateo O

2018년 4월 22일

This is a interesting course. I learn a lot about algorithms and how to apply them to real problems that I had with my projects. I recommend this if you want to create better programs and general this help for common situations.

교육 기관: Aheer S

2020년 5월 4일

Awesome course, really awesome. The teachers explain everything so clearly that it is

hard to forget what you have learned. Most of all, they teach you the 7 crucial steps to write

and efficient, clear and easy to manage program.