Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,991개의 평가
1,568개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE
2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

MK
2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,563개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 12월 31일

Good course to start Programming with. Good concepts and also the instructors are also good and most importantly the content been covered in this course is very helpful for further advanced programming to make the base with.

교육 기관: raj k

2021년 1월 2일

The structure of course was very well designed to make students aware of what algorithm really means and teach the basics of C programming specially that funny video of making bread thing(i don't remember the name of that).

교육 기관: vidya s

2020년 11월 9일

This coursers very useful to beginners (who are starting the programs).And this courser also show the interest to do the programs . I suggest all students (those who are not interested in programs)would learn these coursers

교육 기관: xunzhi j

2020년 7월 18일

Thank you so much Duke University for this wonderful programming starter course. And i have already some C programming courses in the university and now i got my memory back and it is just wonderful. Thank you guys so much!

교육 기관: Bogdan U

2019년 11월 13일

As with the previous Specialization I took, the Software Engineering Fundamentals with Java, the quality of the material and the way the knowledge is relayed is at a very high level...and I love the hands-ons, of course. :)

교육 기관: Sarath S

2020년 4월 5일

I was studying c programming in my college and i found it very hard. But this course was a whole different approach. The seven step process and studying deeply about the storage of information in hardware was very helpful.

교육 기관: Varnika V S

2017년 12월 29일

There's not a single negative remark from my side. All prof's have taught us fro the scratch & has made us not just to write code, but experience the codes. Hence I heartily thank for all the efforts put by the prof's:-)

교육 기관: GAYANE G

2020년 10월 15일

This is my first programming course I have ever taken. I loved that it was simple and challenging enough to learn the basics of programming. It helped me to learn and understand how computers/programs work.

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Puja k

2020년 4월 29일

A very great platform for the students to learn and explore any course whatever they want to learn .Coursera offers an atonishing chance to develop yourself .where you can learn anything from the world's greatest mind .

교육 기관: pranay s

2020년 7월 27일

this course gives me the knowledge about how to think and write an algorithm for any purpose and guides how to start writing your code without wasting precious time and how to avoide the mistake while writing the code.

교육 기관: Marietta L

2020년 6월 22일

Excellent Course! Starting from the very basics, which was exactly what I needed. I feel like I have a good foundation to move on to the next step. Appreciate the very thorough examples explained in the videos as well.

교육 기관: Ankit S

2019년 10월 31일

Very good course recommend this for everyone. I know this course before then i completed this even earlier. Very good course for both students who have some prior knowledge or who which don't have any knowledge at all.

교육 기관: Keshav J

2020년 4월 13일

Although at starting I thought it to be easy and simple but on moving further I came to realize that even easy and simple stuffs do have some concept which is entirely useful for enhancing the fundamentalss knowledge.

교육 기관: Yilan X

2019년 6월 19일

It is really helpful to give the big picture of planning, 7 steps, how to write an algorithm first before diving into the details of syntax. In that way it stresses the importance of problem solving using programming

교육 기관: Wang X

2020년 12월 30일

Great course! I have very strong programming background with some OOP. Many ideas introduced in this course I did not know and never seen. Enjoys this course very much and will continue to study the sequence courses

교육 기관: Jason C

2020년 2월 28일

it's one of the better courses taught on all the available mooc platform. I was glad to learn some of the very important concepts in c, but also it reminds students of a healthy and encouraging learning environment.

교육 기관: Agampodi D Y P P

2020년 12월 9일

this is a wonderful course.I like it very much because it teaches basics of programming very clearly.I highly recommend this course to beginners and any others who have some experiences in any programming language

교육 기관: Abid H

2020년 6월 30일

Such an amazing course. In the first place, I would start coding not understanding what the question requires. This course made me think I should follow the steps to write the code more effectively and efficiently.

교육 기관: Md. M

2020년 5월 4일

I have successfully completed an online course at Coursera. It was an amazing journey, I have learned so many things during the course. Thanks, Coursera for offering us this course. I loved it from start to finish.

교육 기관: Sachin M

2021년 5월 30일

Thank you COURSERA and all teachers of Duke University for great explanation by videos ,quiz and notes .This course really helps me to gain confident in my domain and gave me basic concepts to go ahead .Thank You.

교육 기관: Md. R Q S

2020년 7월 19일

This course was great. Instructors are amazing. I've learned a lot of new and interesting things from this course. Thank you Andrew D. Hilton. Thank you Genevieve M. Lipp. Thank you Anne Bracy. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Aaron E

2020년 6월 28일

Good introduction. Did not do one bit of coding in this first course, but it really broke down the important key factors necessary early on. Also, really displayed the necessary problem solving skills for coding.

교육 기관: Sk I A

2019년 7월 8일

This Course was exceptionally beginner friendly and very much informative. Besides, i am privileged to get some knowledge from some of the best professors of a highly reputed institution like Duke University.

교육 기관: Mayank A

2020년 7월 16일

This is course is very beneficial for those who want to know the fundamentals of programming. Many important topics like planning before coding, everything is number, and many more were discussed thoroughly.

교육 기관: Simon S

2019년 4월 12일

Thanks a lot, Andrew, Genevieve, and Anne; the course has been very informative and mind-opening--it has also whetted my appetite to learn more about the topic.

Thanks and best of regards in your endeavours!